Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'W' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
James E. Walker
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Civic Center Campus -
828-726-2200 x4711/828-217-0405
jwalker@cccti.edu
photo of person
Linda Ward
Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K - 008B
828-726-2250
lward@cccti.edu
photo of person
Bobbie Watson
Coordinator

Admissions and Records
Student Services
Watauga Campus - SSC - 111
828-297-2185 x5280
bjwatson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Penny Whisnant
Office Manager


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 123
828-726-2251
pwhisnant@cccti.edu
photo of person
Callie Whitney
Counselor


Student Services
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811
cwhitney@cccti.edu
photo of person
Chris Williams
Maintenance Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
cwilliams@ccti.edu
photo of person
Ben Willis
Director / Instructor

Technology Services
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 126
828-726-2615
bwillis@cccti.edu
photo of person
Gary Wilson
Webmaster

Marketing & Communication
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 119
828-726-2264
gwilson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sherry Wilson
Assistant to the VP

Technology and Instructional Support Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 206
828-726-2306
swilson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Susan Wooten
Vice President


Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 232
828-726-2233
swooten@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patricia (Patti) Wyatt
Technician

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Watauga Campus - Bookstore
828-297-2185 x5300
pwyatt@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mark Walters
Instructor

Physics/ Astronomy
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 300
828-726-2607
mwalters@cccti.edu
photo of person
Claudia Ward-Eller
Coordinator


ASU Center
Caldwell Campus - H - 143
828-759-4644
wardellercl@appstate.edu
photo of person
Greg Watson
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 206
828-726-2740
gwatson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Amanda White
Director/Instructor

Early Childhood Education
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 111-A
828-726-2604
mwhite@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jessica Whittaker
Library Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Watauga Campus - - 105
828-297-3811 x5238
jwhittaker@cccti.edu
photo of person
Denise Williams
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 338
828-726-2338
dwilliams@cccti.edu
photo of person
Connie Wilson
Administrative Assistant

Transcripts
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 111
828-726-2720
cwilson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Janice Wilson
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Sonography Programs
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 325
828-726-2325
jwilson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Wanda Wilson
Proctor

Assessment Center Test
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - B - 108
828-726-2230
wwilson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Heather Wright
Instructor

Web Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 103
828-297-3811 x5244
hwright@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kevin Ward
Maintenance Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
kward@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patricia Warfield
Counselor

Career / Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2620
pwarfield@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jane Wesson
Administrative Assistant


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 223
828-726-2208
jwesson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Robert Whitley
Academic Specialist

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B - Annex
828-726-2730
rwhitley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Amanda (Mandy) Williams
Director / Instructor

ABE/HSE
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 203
828-726-2274
mwilliams@cccti.edu
photo of person
Matt Williams
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 350
828-726-2350
mkwilliams@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dennis Wilson
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2385
dwilson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ron Wilson
Graphics Coordinator

Marketing & Communication
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 115
828-726-2291
rwilson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Laura Wollpert
Coordinator

Supplemental Instruction Program
Student Services
Watauga Campus - WIF - 110
828-297-3811 x5295
lwollpert@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mitchell Wright
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 210
828-759-4643
miwright@caldwellschools.com
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links


 
 
 
webcam icon
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute