Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI   |   Student Email   |   Schedules   |   WebAdvisor   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'W' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Patricia Wakefield
Patricia Wakefield
WIA Representative


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 125
828-726-2717
pwakefield@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jacob Wandler
Brad Wandler
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 331
828-726-2331
bwandler@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacob Wandler
photo of Greg Watson
Greg Watson
Coordinator, Technical Support Services

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 203
828-726-2740
gwatson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Greg Watson
photo of Jane Wesson
Jane Wesson
Administrative Assistant

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 223
828-726-2208
jwesson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jane Wesson
photo of Angela Whisnant
Angela Whisnant
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
awhisnant@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robert Whitley
Robert Whitley
Academic Specialist

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B-Annex
828-726-2730
rwhitley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Whitley
photo of Chris Williams
Chris Williams
Maintenance Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
cwilliams@ccti.edu
 
photo of Matthew Williams
Matt Williams
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 307
828-726-2307
mkwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Williams
photo of Dennis Wilson
Dennis Wilson
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828-726-2386
dwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dennis Wilson
photo of Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Graphics Coordinator


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 115
828-726-2291
rwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ron Wilson
photo of Laura Wollpert
Laura Wollpert
Instructor

Academic Support Center
Student Services
Watauga Campus - W372 - 110
828-297-3811 x5295
lwollpert@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Wollpert
photo of Heather Wright
Heather Wright
Instructor

Web Technologies
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 103
828-297-3811 x5244
hwright@cccti.edu
Credentials for Heather Wright
photo of James E. Walker
James E. Walker
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Civic Center
828-726-2200 x4711 / 828-217-0405
jwalker@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kevin Ward
Kevin Ward
Maintenance Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
kward@cccti.edu
 
photo of Linda Watts
Linda J. Watts
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 369
828-726-2369
lwatts@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Watts
photo of Mark West
Mark West
Instructor

Virtualization Technology Systems
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus -
828-726-2242
mwest@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark West
photo of Penny Whisnant
Penny Whisnant
Office Manager

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 123
828-726-2251
pwhisnant@cccti.edu
Credentials for Penny Whisnant
photo of Jessica Whittaker
Jessica Whittaker
Library Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga Campus - - 105
828-297-3811 x5238
jwhittaker@cccti.edu
 
photo of Emerald Williams
Emerald Williams
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 211
828-759-4636
ewilliams@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Benjamin Willis
Ben Willis
Director / Instructor

Technology Services
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 126
828-726-2615
bwillis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Benjamin Willis
photo of Gary Wilson
Gary Wilson
Webmaster / Application Developer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 119
828-726-2264
gwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Gary Wilson
photo of Sharon Wilson
Sherry Wilson
Assistant to the Vice President

Technology and Instructional Support Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - E - 206
828-726-2306
swilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sharon Wilson
photo of Susan Wooten
Susan Wooten
Vice President

Technology & Instructional Support Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 232
828-726-2233
swooten@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Wooten
photo of Mitchell Wright
Mitchell Wright
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 210
828-759-4636
miwright@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Mark Walters
Mark Walters
Instructor

Physics/ Astronomy
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - B - 104A
828-726-2607
mwalters@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Walters
photo of Bobbie Watson
Bobbie Watson
Coordinator

Watauga Admissions and Records
Student Services
Watauga Campus - W270 - 111
828-297-2185 x5280
bjwatson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Bobbie Watson
photo of Allen Weatherford
Allen Weatherford IV
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4636
aweatherford@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Nicole West
Nicole West
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4642
nwest@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Amanda White
Amanda White
Director / Instructor

Early Childhood Education Program
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 111-A
828-726-2604
mwhite@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amanda White
photo of Amanda Williams
Mandy Williams
Director / Instructor

Academic Readiness & Support, ABE/HSE
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 203
828-726-2274
mwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amanda Williams
photo of Linda Williams
Denise Williams
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 338
828-726-2338
dwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Williams
photo of Connie Wilson
Connie Wilson
Administrative Assistant

Transcripts
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 111
828-726-2720
cwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Connie Wilson
photo of Janice Wilson
Janice Wilson
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Sonography Programs
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 325
828-726-2325
jwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Janice Wilson
photo of Roxanne Wise
Roxanne Wise
Library Technical Assistant


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - E - LRC
828-726-2308
rwise@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roxanne Wise
photo of Glenn Workman
Taylor Workman
Technician

Maintenance
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
gworkman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Glenn Workman
photo of Patricia Wyatt
Patti Wyatt
Technician

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Watauga Campus - W260
828-297-2185 x5300
pwyatt@cccti.edu
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute