Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'W' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Mark Walters
Mark Walters
Instructor

Physics/ Astronomy
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - B - 104A
828.726.2607
mwalters@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Walters
photo of Tamara Watkins
Tamara Watkins
Admissions Representative


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 115
828.726.2706
twatkins@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tamara Watkins
photo of Linda Watts
Linda J. Watts
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 369
828.726.2369
lwatts@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Watts
photo of Mark West
Mark West
Instructor

Virtualization Technology Systems
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell
828.726.2242
mwest@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark West
photo of Penny Whisnant
Penny Whisnant
Office Manager

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 123
828.726.2251
pwhisnant@cccti.edu
Credentials for Penny Whisnant
photo of Jessica Whittaker
Jessica Whittaker
Library Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - 105
828.297.3811 x5238
jwhittaker@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jessica Whittaker
photo of Emerald Williams
Emerald Williams
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 211
828.759.4636
ewilliams@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Benjamin Willis
Ben Willis
Director / Instructor

Technology and Workforce Development
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 126
828.726.2615
bwillis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Benjamin Willis
photo of Janice Wilson
Janice Wilson
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Sonography Programs
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 325
828.726.2325
jwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Janice Wilson
photo of Laura Wollpert
Laura Wollpert
Instructor

Academic Support Center
Student Services
Watauga - W372 - 110
828.297.3811 x5295
lwollpert@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Wollpert
photo of Heather Wright
Heather Wright
Instructor

Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5244
hwright@cccti.edu
Credentials for Heather Wright
photo of Jacob Wandler
Brad Wandler
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 331
828.726-2331
bwandler@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacob Wandler
photo of Bobbie Watson
Bobbie Watson
Coordinator

Watauga Admissions and Records
Student Services
Watauga - W270 - 111
828.297.2185 x5280
bjwatson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Bobbie Watson
photo of Jeannie Webb
Jeannie Webb
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 121
828.726.2313
jewebb@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeannie Webb
photo of Nicole West
Nicole West
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4642
nwest@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Amanda White
Amanda White
Director / Instructor

Early Childhood Education Program
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 111-A
828.726.2604
mwhite@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amanda White
photo of Amanda Williams
Mandy Williams
Director / Instructor

Academic Readiness & Support, ABE/HSE
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 203
828.726.2274
mwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amanda Williams
photo of Linda Williams
Denise Williams
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 338
828.726.2338
dwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Williams
photo of Connie Wilson
Connie Wilson
Administrative Assistant

Transcripts
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 111
828.726.2720
cwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Connie Wilson
photo of Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Graphics Coordinator


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 115
828.726.2291
rwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ron Wilson
photo of Susan Wooten
Susan Wooten
Vice President

Technology & Instructional Support Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 232
828.726.2233
swooten@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Wooten
photo of Kevin Ward
Kevin Ward
Maintenance Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
kward@cccti.edu
 
photo of Greg Watson
Greg Watson
Coordinator, Technical Support Services

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 203
828.726.2740
gwatson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Greg Watson
photo of Jodie Webb
Jodie Webb
Coordinator / Instructor

Nurse Aide
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 113
828.726.2319
jwebb@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jodie Webb
photo of Angela Whisnant
Angela Whisnant
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
awhisnant@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robert Whitley
Robert Whitley
Instructor

History
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 356
828.726.2356
rwhitley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Whitley
photo of Chris Williams
Chris Williams
Maintenance Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
cwilliams@ccti.edu
 
photo of Matthew Williams
Matt Williams
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 307
828.726.2307
mkwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Williams
photo of Gary Wilson
Gary Wilson
Webmaster / Application Developer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 119
828.726.2264
gwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Gary Wilson
photo of Roxanne Wise
Roxanne Wise
Library Technical Assistant


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - LRC
828.726.2308
rwise@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roxanne Wise
photo of Glenn Workman
Taylor Workman
Technician

Maintenance
Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
gworkman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Glenn Workman

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z