Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'E' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Tristan Earls
Tristan Earls
Technician, Financial Aid


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 110
828-726-2703
tearls@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tristan Earls
photo of Ann Edwards
Ann Edwards
Instructor

Career Planning & Placement
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 125
828-726-2255
aedwards@cccti.edu
 
photo of Cheryl Easley
Cheryl Easley
Instructor, Comp Ed

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-264-5009
ceasley@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jacqueline Edwards
Jackie Edwards
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - Business Office
828-726-2223
jedwards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacqueline Edwards
photo of Kathy Jo Eckard
Kathy Jo Eckard
Director


Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - J - 250
828-759-4682
kjeckard@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Pam Estes
Pam Estes
Orientation & Assessment Evening Instructor /


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
ppestes@cccti.edu
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute