Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'E' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Tristan Earls
Tristan Earls
Counselor, Financial Aid


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 121
828.726.2703
tearls@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tristan Earls
photo of Amber Edwards
Amber Edwards
Director / Instructor

Radiography Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 334
828.726.2334
aledwards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amber Edwards
photo of Cheryl Easley
Cheryl Easley
Instructor, Comp Ed

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Watauga
828.264.5009
ceasley@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jacqueline Edwards
Jackie Edwards
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - Business Office
828.726.2223
jedwards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacqueline Edwards
photo of Kathy Jo Eckard
Kathy Jo Eckard
Director


Career Technical Education
Caldwell - J - 250
828.759.4682
kjeckard@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Pam Estes
Pam Estes
Orientation & Assessment Evening Instructor /


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G
828.726.2230
ppestes@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z