Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'E' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Cheryl Easley
Instructor, Comp Ed

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-264-5009
ceasley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jacqueline "Jackie" Edwards
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - Business Office
828-726-2223
jedwards@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kathy Jo Eckard
Director


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - 250
828-759-4682
kjeckard@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Pam Estes
Orientation & Assessment Evening Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
ppestes@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ann Edwards
Instructor

Career Planning & Placement
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 125
828-726-2255
aedwards@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dustin Ethridge
Specialist

TRIO/ETS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B Annex
828-726-2494
dethridge@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute