Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'B' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Robert Back
Robert Back
Instructor

Culinary Arts
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - W204 - 109
828-726-2478
rback@cccti.edu
 
photo of Mark Barber
Dr. Mark Barber
Coordinator / Instructor

Human Resource Development
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - F - 121
828-726-2610
mbarber@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Barber
photo of Donna Bean
Donna Bean
Department Chair


Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 114
828-726-2383
dbean@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donna Bean
photo of Kate Benoit
Kate Benoit
Institutional Researcher


Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Grants
Caldwell Campus - A - 107
828-726-2616
kbenoit@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kate Benoit
photo of Laura Benton
Laura Benton
Coordinator

Writing Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 151
828-726-2722
lbenton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Benton
photo of Rebecca Boone
Becky Boone
Counselor

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B - 144
828-726-2729
bboone@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rebecca Boone
photo of Amy Bowman
Amy Bowman
Media Designer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - E - 200
828-726-2209
abowman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Bowman
photo of Jean Branham
Jean Branham
Instructor

Medical Office Administration/Office Administration
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 365
828-726-2365
jbranham@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jean Branham
photo of Whitney Braswell
Whitney Braswell
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 114
828-726-4636
wbraswell@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Patricia  Brinkley
Patricia Brinkley
Admissions Representative


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 114
828-726-2711
pbrinkley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Patricia Brinkley
photo of Charles Brown
Shannon Brown
Director

Counseling & Advisement Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 107
828-726-2288
csbrown@cccti.edu
Credentials for Charles Brown
photo of Natasha Buchanan
Natasha Buchanan
Accounting Technician/ Accounts Receivable


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2224
nbuchanan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Natasha Buchanan
photo of Justin Butler
Justin Butler
Director / Instructor

Music Program
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 357
828-726-2357
jbutler@cccti.edu
Credentials for Justin Butler
photo of Jan Bailey
Jan Bailey
Librarian


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga Campus - W372 - LRC
828-297-3811 x5238
jbailey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jan Bailey
photo of Heather Barnett
Heather Barnett
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - H - 141
828-726-2484
hbarnett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Heather Barnett
photo of Grayson Beane
Grayson Beane
Instructor

English
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4652
gbeane@cccti.edu
 
photo of Patrick Benson
Patrick Benson
Coordinator / Instructor

Massage Therapy
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 125
828-726-2261
pbenson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Patrick Benson
photo of Shea Bolick
Shea Bolick
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 309
828-759-4636
sbolick@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Ed Bost
Dr. Ed Bost
Evening Coordinator, Watauga Campus


Administration
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-3811 x5221
ebost@cccti.edu
 
photo of Heather Bowman
Heather Bowman
Director / Instructor

Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - B - 101
828-726-2605
hbowman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Heather Bowman
photo of Malen Braswell
Malen Braswell
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 313
828-759-4844
mabraswell@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Amanda  Bregel
Amanda Bregel
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 214
828-759-4636
abregel@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Joan Brookshire
Joan Brookshire
Library Technical Assistant


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - E - LRC
828-726-2601
jbrookshire@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joan Brookshire
photo of Shari Brown
Shari Brown
Director / Instructor

Academic Readiness and Support, Family Literacy
College & Career Readiness
Resource Center Lenoir
828-757-8632
sbrown@cccti.edu
Credentials for Shari Brown
photo of Bhree Buff
Bhree Buff
Technician

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - Bookstore
828-726-2302
pbuff@cccti.edu
 
photo of Virgil Banner
Virgil Banner
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828-726-2380
vbanner@cccti.edu
 
photo of Teddie Barrier
Teddie Barrier
Instructor

Networking Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 302
828-759-4634
tbarrier@cccti.edu
Credentials for Teddie Barrier
photo of Alison Beard
Alison Beard
Director

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - E - 211
828-726-2311
abeard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Alison Beard
photo of Jeff Bentley
Jeff Bentley
Director


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828-726-2409
jbentley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeff Bentley
photo of Cheryl Bolt
Cheryl Bolt
Program Assistant


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828-726-2394
cbolt@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cheryl Bolt
photo of Tony Bowers
Tony Bowers
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
tbowers@cccti.edu
 
photo of Tara Bradley
Tara Bradley
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
tbradley@cccti.edu
 
photo of Timothy Braswell
Timothy Braswell
Courier


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
Tbraswell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Timothy Braswell
photo of Josh Brewster
Officer Josh Brewster
Resource Officer


Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - 115
828-726-2205
jbrewster@cccti.edu
 
photo of David Brotherton
David Brotherton
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4652
dbrotherton@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Christina Bryant
Christina Bryant
Assistant

to the Executive Vice President
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 109
828-726-2240
clbryant@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christina Bryant
photo of Kim Burns
Kim Burns
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 317
828-759-4636
kburns@caldwellschools.com
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute