Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'B' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Robert Back
Robert Back
Instructor

Culinary Arts
Career Technical Education
Watauga - W341 - 108
828.297.3811 x5222
rback@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Back
photo of Virgil Banner
Virgil Banner
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2380
vbanner@cccti.edu
 
photo of Denise Barnhouse
Denise Barnhouse
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 336
828.726.2336
dbarnhouse@cccti.edu
Credentials for Denise Barnhouse
photo of Donald Bassinger
Donnie Bassinger
Vice President

Operations
Administration
Caldwell - A - 111
828.726.2214
dbassinger@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donald Bassinger
photo of Alison Beard
Alison Beard
Director

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 211
828.726.2311
abeard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Alison Beard
photo of Jeff Bentley
Jeff Bentley
Director, J. E. Broyhill Civic Center Performing Arts


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828.726.2409
jbentley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeff Bentley
photo of Amber Blackburn
Nicki Blackburn
Accounting Technician / Cashier


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2223
ablackburn@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amber Blackburn
photo of Rosemary Boelke
Rosemary Boelke
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Watauga - W204 - 110
828.297.3811 x5254
rboelke@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rosemary Boelke
photo of Cheryl Bolt
Cheryl Bolt
Program Assistant


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828.726.2394
cbolt@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cheryl Bolt
photo of Amy Bowman
Amy Bowman
Media Director


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 117
828.726.2209
abowman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Bowman
photo of Christina Brinkley
Chris Brinkley
Curriculum Program Technician

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2380
cthompson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christina Brinkley
photo of Shari Brown
Shari Brown
Director

Adult Education and Literacy
Transitional Studies
Caldwell - G - 220
828.726-2235
sbrown@cccti.edu
Credentials for Shari Brown
photo of Paula Buff
Bhree Buff
Technician

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - E - Bookstore
828.726.2302
pbuff@cccti.edu
Credentials for Paula Buff
photo of Justin Butler
Justin Butler
Director / Instructor

Music Program
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - H - 142
828.726.2457
jbutler@cccti.edu
Credentials for Justin Butler
photo of Jan Bailey
Jan Bailey
Librarian


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - W460 - 119
828.297.3811 x5238
jbailey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jan Bailey
photo of Mark Barber
Dr. Mark Barber
Associate Dean

Vocational & Technical Studies
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - F - 121
828.726.2610
mbarber@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Barber
photo of Allyn Barrick
Allyn Barrick
Housekeeper

Environmental Services
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
.
abarrick@cccti.edu
 
photo of Cindy Beam
Cindy Beam
Administrative Assistant


Administration
Watauga - W372 - 109
828.297.3811 x5231
cbeam@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cindy Beam
photo of Karen Bell
Karen Bell
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 333
828.726-2333
ksbell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Karen Bell
photo of Laura Benton
Laura Benton
Coordinator

Writing and Academic Support Centers
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 212
828.726.2722
lbenton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Benton
photo of Melanie Blair
Melanie Blair
Adult High School Coordinator


Transitional Studies
Caldwell - G - 214
828.726-2274
mblair@cccti.edu
 
photo of Lynn Bojko
Lynn Bojko
Instructor

Math/Science
Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J
828.759.4640
lbojko@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Rebecca Boone
Becky Boone
Counselor

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Caldwell - B - 137
828.726.2729
bboone@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rebecca Boone
photo of Heather Bowman
Heather Bowman
Director / Instructor

Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - B - 101
828.726.2605
hbowman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Heather Bowman
photo of Joan Brookshire
Joan Brookshire
Library Technical Assistant


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - LRC
828.726.2601
jbrookshire@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joan Brookshire
photo of Christina Bryant
Christina Bryant
Assistant

to the Executive Vice President
Administration
Caldwell - A - 109
828.726.2240
clbryant@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christina Bryant
photo of Margaret Bumgarner
Margaret Bumgarner
Instructor

Nurse Aide
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell
828.726.2200 x5371
mbumgarner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Bumgarner
photo of Anderson Bynum
Anderson Bynum
Head Coach - Women's Basketball


Student Services
Caldwell - E - 119
252.292.2479
abynum@cccti.edu
 
photo of Brandy Baker
Brandy Baker
Instructor

Practical Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Watauga - W204 - 112
828.297.3811 x5285
bbaker@cccti.edu
Credentials for Brandy Baker
photo of Heather Barnett
Heather Barnett
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - H - 141
828.726.2484
hbarnett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Heather Barnett
photo of Teddie Barrier
Teddie Barrier
Instructor

Information Technology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 302
828.759.4634
tbarrier@cccti.edu
Credentials for Teddie Barrier
photo of Grayson Beane
Grayson Beane
Instructor

English
Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J
828.759.4792
gbeane@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kate Benoit
Kate Benoit
Institutional Researcher


Office of Accountability and Strategic Initiatives
Caldwell - A - 107
828.726.2616
kbenoit@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kate Benoit
photo of Luke Benton
Luke Benton
Instructor

Music Program
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - B - 104-B
828.726.2383
labenton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Luke Benton
photo of Teresa Blanc
Teresa N. Blanc, DPN
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Watauga - W204 - 110
828.297-3811 x5261
tblanc@cccti.edu
Credentials for Teresa Blanc
photo of Shea Bolick
Shea Bolick
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 309
828.759-4636
sbolick@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Ed Bost
Dr. Ed Bost
Evening Coordinator, Watauga Campus


Administration
Watauga - W372 - 109
828.297.3811 x5221
ebost@cccti.edu
 
photo of Amanda  Bregel
Amanda Bregel
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 214
828.759.4636
abregel@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Charles Brown
Shannon Brown
Executive Director

Student Development and Success
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 149
828.726.2288
csbrown@cccti.edu
Credentials for Charles Brown
photo of Natasha Buchanan
Natasha Buchanan
Accounting Technician/ Accounts Receivable


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2224
nbuchanan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Natasha Buchanan
photo of Kim Burns
Kim Burns
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 311
828.759.4846
kburns@caldwellschools.com
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z