Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'B' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Hefni Badr
Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus - TAPS
828-726-2423
hbadr@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. Mark Barber
Director

Financial Aid & Veteran Affairs
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 121
828-726-2715
mbarber@cccti.edu
photo of person
Grayson Beane
Instructor

English
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4652
gbeane@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kate Benoit
Director

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 128
828-726-2375
kbenoit@cccti.edu
photo of person
Laura Benton
Coordinator

Writing Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 151
828-726-2722
lbenton@cccti.edu
photo of person
Leigh Anne Boggs
Instructor

Physical Therapist Assistant
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 353
828-726-2353
laboggs@cccti.edu
photo of person
Cheryl Bolt
Program Assistant


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus -
828-726-2394
cbolt@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tony Bowers
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
tbowers@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tara Sue Bradley
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
tbradley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Malen Braswell
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4484
mabraswell@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Amanda Bregel
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 214
828-759-4636
abregel@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Joan Brookshire
Library Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - LRC
828-726-2601
jbrookshire@cccti.edu
photo of person
Shari Brown
Director / Instructor

Family Literacy
College & Career Readiness
Resource Center Lenoir
828-757-8632
sbrown@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kim Burns
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4636
kburns@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Jan Bailey
Librarian

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Watauga Campus - WIF - 105
828-297-3811 x5238
jbailey@cccti.edu
photo of person
Teddie Barrier
Instructor

Networking Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 302
828-759-4634
tbarrier@cccti.edu
photo of person
Alison Beard
Librarian

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - LRC
828-726-2312
abeard@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patrick Benson
Coordinator / Instructor

Massage Therapy
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 125
828-726-2261
pbenson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Andrea Biddix
Accountant

Accounts Receivables/Cash Receipts
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2217
abiddix@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. Kenneth A. Boham
President


Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 112
828-726-2211
kboham@cccti.edu
photo of person
Becky Boone
Counselor

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B - 144
828-726-2729
bboone@cccti.edu
photo of person
Amy Bowman
Assistant

Public Information
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 200
828-726-2209
abowman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Michael Bradshaw
Department Chair

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 362
828-726-2362
mbradshaw@cccti.edu
photo of person
Timothy Braswell
Courier


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
Tbraswell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Officer Josh Brewster
Resource Officer


Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - 115
828-726-2205
jbrewster@cccti.edu
photo of person
David Brotherton
Instructor


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4652
dbrotherton@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Christina Bryant
Assistant

to the President
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 110
828-759-4676
clbryant@cccti.edu
photo of person
Justin Lee Butler
Director / Instructor

Music
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 357
828-726-2357
jbutler@cccti.edu
photo of person
Virgil Banner
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus - TAPS
828-726-2380
vbanner@cccti.edu
photo of person
Donna Bean
Department Chair


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 114
828-726-2383
dbean@cccti.edu
photo of person
Keith Bell
Admissions/Testing Representative


Student Services
Watauga Campus - SSC - 105
828-297-2185 x5220
kbell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jeff Bentley
Director


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus -
828-726-2409
jbentley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patricia Bishop
Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K - 008
828-726-2250
pbishop@cccti.edu
photo of person
Shea Bolick
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 309
828-759-4636
sbolick@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Dr. Ed Bost
Evening Coordinator, Watauga Campus


Administration
Watauga Campus - WIF - 109
828-297-3811 x5221
ebost@cccti.edu
photo of person
Melanie Bradford
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811 x5228
mbradford@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jean Branham
Instructor

Office Systems
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 365
828-726-2365
jbranham@cccti.edu
photo of person
Whitney Braswell
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 211
828-726-4636
wbraswell@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Patricia Brinkley
Admissions Representative


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 114
828-726-2711
pbrinkley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Charles Shannon Brown
Director

Counseling & Advisement Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 107
828-726-2288
csbrown@cccti.edu
photo of person
Bhree Buff
Technician

Bookstore
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - Bookstore
828-726-2302
pbuff@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute