Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'N' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Virginia Navarro
Ginny Navarro
Director, Special Populations/ Adult Education / Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 204
828.726.2275
gnavarro@cccti.edu
Credentials for Virginia Navarro
photo of John Noblitt
John Noblitt
Director / Instructor

Biomedical Equipment Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - G - 106
828.726.2263
jnoblitt@cccti.edu
Credentials for John Noblitt
photo of April Nelson
April Nelson
Coordinator / Instructor

Health / Physical Education
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - A - 206
828.726.2405
anelson@cccti.edu
Credentials for April Nelson
photo of William Norment
William Norment
Production Technician


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828.726.2407
wnorment@cccti.edu
Credentials for William Norment
photo of Robin Nichols
Robin Nichols
Director / Instructor

Medical and Cardiovascular Sonography Programs
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 322
828.726.2322
rnichols@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robin Nichols
photo of Barbara Norris
Barbara Norris
Administrative Assistant

Watauga Faculty
Administration
Watauga - W372 - 109
828.297.3811 x5223
bnorris@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Norris

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z