Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'N' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Virginia Navarro
Virginia Navarro
Coordinator

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 204
828-726-2275
gnavarro@cccti.edu
Credentials for Virginia Navarro
photo of Kaitlin Newman
Kate L. Newman
Technician, Testing Center


Student Services
Watauga Campus - W - 270
828-297-2185 x5220
knewman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kaitlin Newman
photo of Barbara Norris
Barbara Norris
Administrative Assistant

Watauga Faculty
Administration
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-3811 x5223
bnorris@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Norris
photo of April Nelson
April Nelson
Coordinator / Instructor

Health / Physical Education
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119
828-726-2405
anelson@cccti.edu
Credentials for April Nelson
photo of Robin Nichols
Robin Nichols
Director / Instructor

Medical and Cardiovascular Sonography Programs
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 322
828-726-2322
rnichols@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robin Nichols
photo of Laurin Novitsky
Laurin Novitsky
College Advisor

Carolina College Advising Corps
Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-726-4636
lnovitsky@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Emily Nestor
Emily Nestor
Instructional Designer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 116
828-726-2257
enestor@cccti.edu
Credentials for Emily Nestor
photo of John Noblitt
John Noblitt
Director / Instructor

Biomedical Equipment Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - G - 106
828-726-2263
jnoblitt@cccti.edu
Credentials for John Noblitt
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute