Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'N' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of Virginia Navarro
Virginia Navarro
Coordinator

Special Populations / Specials Projects
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2273
gnavarro@cccti.edu
photo of Jill Nicklaw
Jill Nicklaw
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-297-5253 x5315
jnicklaw@cccti.edu
photo of Laurin Novitsky
Laurin Novitsky
College Advisor

Carolina College Advising Corps
Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-726-4636
lnovitsky@caldwellschools.com
photo of April Nelson
April Nelson
Coordinator/Instructor

Physical Education
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus -
828-726-2405
anelson@cccti.edu
photo of John Noblitt
John Noblitt
Director / Instructor

Biomedical Equipment Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - G - 106
828-726-2263
jnoblitt@cccti.edu
photo of Robin Nichols
Robin Nichols
Director

Medical & Cardiovascular Sonography
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 322
828-726-2322
rnichols@cccti.edu
photo of Barbara Norris
Barbara Norris
Administrative Assistant

Watauga Faculty
Administration
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-3811 x5223
bnorris@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute