Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'S' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of Myra Harrison Sanders
Myra Harrison Sanders
Coordinator

Special Populations
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 109
828-726-2714
msanders@cccti.edu
photo of Joy Scott
Joy Scott
Instructional Designer

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 206-A
828-726-2457
jscott@cccti.edu
photo of Kathy Seitz
Kathy Seitz
Director

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 121
828-726-2269
kseitz@cccti.edu
photo of Suzanne Shaut
Suzanne Shaut
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5277
sshaut@cccti.edu
photo of Catherine Shiles
Catherine Shiles
Coordinator, Social Sciences; Instructor

Sociology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - A - 210-A
828-726-2258
cshiles@cccti.edu
photo of Angie Smith
Angie Smith
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 216
828-726-4636
asmith@caldwellschools.com
photo of Debbie Smith
Debbie Smith
Coordinator / Instructor

Health Sciences
Corporate & Continuing Education
Watauga Campus - H - 113
828-726-2319
dsmith@cccti.edu
photo of Nancy Smith
Nancy Smith
Home Bound Instructor


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4652
nsmith@caldwellschools.com
photo of Norman Staines
Norman Staines
Director / Instructor

Public Safety & Health Services
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus - E
828-726-2271
nstaines@cccti.edu
photo of Larry Stewart
Larry Stewart
Technician

Maintenance
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
lstewart@cccti.edu
photo of Lauri Stilwell
Lauri Stilwell
Director / Instructor

Academic Readiness & Support, AHS
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 220
828-726-2207
lstilwell@cccti.edu
photo of Brian Suddreth
Brian Suddreth
Principal

CCCMC
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4638
bksuddreth@cccti.edu
photo of Ray Suddreth
Ray Suddreth
Coordinator / Instructor

Physical Education
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119A
828-726-2405
rsuddreth@cccti.edu
photo of Martha Schauman
Martha Schauman
Administrative Assistant

Box Office
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus - - Box Office
828-726-2407
mschauman@cccti.edu
photo of Dennis Seagle Jr.
Dennis Seagle Jr.
Director

Enrollment Management
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 146
828-726-2705
dseaglejr@cccti.edu
photo of Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Specialist

Assessment / Minority Recruiter / Retention
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 129
828-759-4687
esetzer@cccti.edu
photo of Mark Shell
Mark Shell
Admissions Representative

Enrollment Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 115
828-726-2706
mshell@cccti.edu
photo of Tuesday Sigmon
Tuesday Sigmon
Counselor / Coordinator

Disabilities Services
Counseling & Advisement Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 123
828-726-2716
tsigmon@cccti.edu
photo of Charles Smith
Charles Smith
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F
828-759-8181
cismith@cccti.edu
photo of Eric Smith
Eric Smith
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5236
esmith@cccti.edu
photo of Savannah Smith
Savannah Smith
Instructor

Spanish
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4640
savsmith@CaldwellSchools.com
photo of Keith Starnes
Keith Starnes
Instructor

Religion/Humanities
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 339
828-726-2339
kstarnes@cccti.edu
photo of Derinda Stiene
Derinda Stiene
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - W372 - 103
828-297-3811 x5330
dstiene@cccti.edu
photo of Pete Stulginskis
Pete Stulginskis
Director / Instructor

VMWare Academy
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 142
828-726-2399
pstulginskis@cccti.edu
photo of Dennis Suddreth
Dennis Suddreth
Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus -
828-759-8184
dsuddreth@cccti.edu
photo of Teresa Schoenen
Teresa Schoenen
Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K - 008B
828-726-2250
mschoenen@cccti.edu
photo of Sara Seiling-Greene
Sara Seiling-Greene
Administrative Assistant

Career Planning & Placement Center
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus -
828-759-4680
sfgreene@cccti.edu
photo of Lella Shaffner
Lella Shaffner
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 350
828-726-2350
lshaffner@cccti.edu
photo of Rick Shew
Rick Shew
Director / Instructor

Employer Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus -
828-759-4635
rshew@cccti.edu
photo of Lowell  Simmons
Lowell Simmons
Instructor

Sociology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 115
828-297-3811 x5232 828-726-2236
lsimmons@cccti.edu
photo of Darren Smith
Darren Smith
Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2423
dlsmith@cccti.edu
photo of Glenda Smith
Glenda Smith
Receptionist


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-726-4636
gsmith@caldwellschools.com
photo of Mark Spears
Mark Spears
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - H - 304
828-726-2344
mspears@cccti.edu
photo of Margie Starnes
Margie Starnes
Accountant

Payroll
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 123
828-726-2226
mstarnes@cccti.edu
photo of Denise Stiltner
Denise Stiltner
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus -
828-726-2605
dstiltner@cccti.edu
photo of Stacy Styles
Stacy Styles
Administrative Assistant

Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 162
828-726-2732
sstyles@cccti.edu
photo of Kevin Suddreth
Kevin Suddreth
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
ksuddreth@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute