Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'S' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Myra Sanders
Myra Sanders
Coordinator

Special Populations
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 109
828.726.2714
msanders@cccti.edu
Credentials for Myra Sanders
photo of Monteresa Schoenen
Teresa Schoenen
Instructor

Cosmetology/Evening
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K - 008B
828.726.2250
mschoenen@cccti.edu
Credentials for Monteresa Schoenen
photo of Pamela Seymour
Pamela Seymour
Administrative Assistant

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - Reception Area
828.726.2208
pseymour@cccti.edu
Credentials for Pamela Seymour
photo of Catherine Shiles
Catherine Shiles
Coordinator / Instructor

Social Sciences
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - A - 210-A
828.726.2258
cshiles@cccti.edu
Credentials for Catherine Shiles
photo of Angie Smith
Angie Smith
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 216
828.726.4636
asmith@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Eric Smith
Eric Smith
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5236
esmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Eric Smith
photo of Norman Staines
Norman Staines
Director / Instructor

Transportation and Public Safety
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS - E
828.726.2271
nstaines@cccti.edu
Credentials for Norman Staines
photo of Margie Starnes
Margie Starnes
Payroll Accountant


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 123
828.726.2226
mstarnes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margie Starnes
photo of Kaitlyn Stone
Kaitlyn Stone
Counselor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 113
828.759.4637
kstone@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Brian Suddreth
Brian Suddreth
Principal

CCCMC
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4638
bksuddreth@cccti.edu
 
photo of Matthew Sawyer
Matthew Sawyer
Instructor

Accounting / Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.726.5330
msawyer@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Sawyer
photo of Dennis Seagle
Dennis Seagle Jr.
Director

Enrollment Management
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 146
828.726.2705
dseaglejr@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dennis Seagle
photo of Suzanne Shaut
Suzanne Shaut
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5277
sshaut@cccti.edu
Credentials for Suzanne Shaut
photo of Tuesday Sigmon
Tuesday Sigmon
Coordinator

Counseling and Disabilities Services
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 108
828.726.2716
tsigmon@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tuesday Sigmon
photo of Charles Smith
Charles Smith
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F
828.759.8181
cismith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Charles Smith
photo of Glenda Smith
Glenda Smith
Receptionist


Early College High School
Caldwell - K
828.726.4636
gsmith@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jiles Stanbury
Jiles P. Stanbury
Facilities Specialist

Landscape/Gardening
Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
jstanbury@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jiles Stanbury
photo of Larry Stewart
Larry Stewart
Technician

Maintenance
Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
lstewart@cccti.edu
 
photo of Vincent Stulginskis
Pete Stulginskis
Director / Instructor

VMware Academy
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 142
828.726.2399
pstulginskis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Vincent Stulginskis
photo of Kevin Suddreth
Kevin Suddreth
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
ksuddreth@cccti.edu
 
photo of Martha Schauman
Martha Schauman
Administrative Assistant/Box Office


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center - Box Office
828.726.2407
mschauman@cccti.edu
 
photo of Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Specialist

Assessment / Minority Recruiter / Retention
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 129
828.759.4687
esetzer-maxwell@cccti.edu
 
photo of Rick Shew
Rick J. Shew
Director / Instructor

Customized Training and Work-Based Learning
Career Planning & Placement Center
Caldwell
828.759-4635
rshew@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rick Shew
photo of Mary Silvers
Liz Silvers
Director

Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Grants
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Caldwell - A - 128
828.726.2375
lsilvers@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mary Silvers
photo of Darren Smith
Darren Smith
Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828.726.2423
dlsmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Darren Smith
photo of Mark Spears
Mark Spears
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - H - 304
828.726.2344
mspears@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Spears
photo of Keith Starnes
Keith Starnes
Instructor

Religion/Humanities
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 332
828.726.2332
kstarnes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Keith Starnes
photo of Lauri Stilwell
Dr. Lauri Stilwell
Director / Instructor

Academic Readiness & Support, AHS
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 220
828.726.2207
lstilwell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lauri Stilwell
photo of Stacy Styles
Stacy Styles
Administrative Assistant

Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 162
828.726.2732
sstyles@cccti.edu
Credentials for Stacy Styles

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z