Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'S' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
David Sanders
Transition Advisor

Watauga High School
Student Services
Watauga Campus -
828-264-1330
dsanders@cccti,edu
photo of person
Teresa Schoenen
Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K
828-726-2200
mschoenen@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sara Seiling-Greene
Administrative Assistant

Career Planning & Placement Center
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus -
828-759-4680
sfgreene@cccti.edu
photo of person
Suzanne Shaut
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - - 106
828-297-3811 x5277
sshaut@cccti.edu
photo of person
Catherine Shiles
Instructor

Sociology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - A - 210-A
828-726-2299 x4717
cshiles@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lowell Simmons
Instructor

Sociology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - WIF - 107
828-297-3811 x5232/828-726-2236
lsimmons@cccti.edu
photo of person
Charles Smith
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F
828-759-8181
cismith@cccti.edu
photo of person
Karen C. Smith
Technician

Accounts Receivable
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2224
kcsmith@cccti.edu
photo of person
Norman Staines
Director / Instructor

Public Safety & Health Services
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 122
828-726-2271
nstaines@cccti.edu
photo of person
Larry Stewart
Technician

Maintenance
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
lstewart@cccti.edu
photo of person
Pete Stulginskis
Director / Instructor

VMWare Academy
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 142
828-726-2399
pstulginskis@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dennis Suddreth
Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus -
828-759-8184
dsuddreth@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dawn Sullivan
Director/Instructor

Aviation
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2387
dsullivan@cccti.edu
photo of person
Myra Harrison Sanders
Coordinator

Special Populations
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 109
828-726-2714
msanders@cccti.edu
photo of person
Joy Scott
Instructional Designer

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 206-A
828-726-2457
jscott@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kathy Seitz
Director

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 121
828-726-2269
kseitz@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mark Shell
Admissions Representative

Enrollment Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 115
828-726-2706
mshell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tuesday Sigmon
Counselor / Coordinator

Disabilities Services
Counseling & Advisement Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 123
828-726-2716
tsigmon@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tom Sloop
Instructor

Landscape/Gardening
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - B - 104A
828-726-2220
tsloop@cccti.edu
photo of person
Debbie Smith
Coordinator / Instructor

Health Sciences
Corporate & Continuing Education
Watauga Campus - H - 113
828-726-2319
dsmith@cccti.edu
photo of person
Nancy Smith
Instructor


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4652
nsmith@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Keith Starnes
Instructor

Religion/Humanities
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 339
828-726-2339
kstarnes@cccti.edu
photo of person
Derinda Stiene
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811 x5330
dstiene@cccti.edu
photo of person
Stacy Styles
Administrative Assistant

Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 162
828-726-2732
sstyles@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kevin Suddreth
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
ksuddreth@cccti.edu
photo of person
Martha Schauman
Administrative Assistant

Box Office
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus - - Box Office
828-726-2407
mschauman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dennis Seagle Jr.
Director

Enrollment Management
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 146
828-726-2705
dseaglejr@cccti.edu
photo of person
Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Specialist

Assessment / Minority Recruiter / Retention
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 129
828-759-4687
esetzer@cccti.edu
photo of person
Rick Shew
Director / Instructor

Employer Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus -
828-759-4635
rshew@cccti.edu
photo of person
Margaret Sime
Specialist

TRIO / ETS
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 142
828-726-2494
msime@cccti.edu
photo of person
Angie Smith
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 216
828-726-4636
asmith@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Eric Smith
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 106
828-297-3811 x5236
esmith@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mark Spears
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - H - 304
828-726-2344
mspears@cccti.edu
photo of person
Margie Starnes
Accountant

Payroll
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 123
828-726-2226
mstarnes@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lauri Stilwell
Director / Instructor

AHS
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 220
828-726-2207
lstilwell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Brian Suddreth
Principal

CCCMC
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4638
bksuddreth@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ray Suddreth
Coordinator / Instructor

Physical Education
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119A
828-726-2405
rsuddreth@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute