Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'S' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Myra Sanders
Myra Sanders
Coordinator

Special Populations
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 109
828-726-2714
msanders@cccti.edu
Credentials for Myra Sanders
photo of Dennis Seagle
Dennis Seagle Jr.
Director

Enrollment Management
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 146
828-726-2705
dseaglejr@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dennis Seagle
photo of Pamela Seymour
Pamela P. Seymour
Administrative Assistant

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2228 / 828-726-2316
pseymour@cccti.edu
Credentials for Pamela Seymour
photo of Rick Shew
Rick J. Shew
Director / Instructor

Employer Services
Career Planning & Placement Center
Caldwell Campus -
828-759-4635
rshew@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rick Shew
photo of Lowell Simmons
Les Simmons III
Instructor

Sociology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 115
828-297-3811 x5232 / 828-726-2236
lsimmons@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lowell Simmons
photo of Darren Smith
Darren Smith
Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828-726-2423
dlsmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Darren Smith
photo of Glenda Smith
Glenda Smith
Receptionist


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-726-4636
gsmith@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Keith Starnes
Keith Starnes
Instructor

Religion/Humanities
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 339
828-726-2339
kstarnes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Keith Starnes
photo of Derinda Stiene
Derinda Stiene
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - W372 - 103
828-297-3811 x5330
dstiene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Derinda Stiene
photo of Vincent Stulginskis
Pete Stulginskis
Director / Instructor

VMware Academy
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 142
828-726-2399
pstulginskis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Vincent Stulginskis
photo of Dennis Suddreth
Dennis Suddreth
Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828-759-8184
dsuddreth@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dennis Suddreth
photo of Martha Schauman
Martha Schauman
Administrative Assistant/Box Office


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center - Box Office
828-726-2407
mschauman@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kathy Seitz
Kathy Seitz
Director

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 121
828-726-2269
kseitz@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kathy Seitz
photo of Lella Shaffner
Lella Shaffner
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 350
828-726-2350
lshaffner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lella Shaffner
photo of Catherine Shiles
Catherine Shiles
Coordinator / Instructor

Social Sciences
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - A - 210-A
828-726-2258
cshiles@cccti.edu
Credentials for Catherine Shiles
photo of Angie Smith
Angie Smith
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 216
828-726-4636
asmith@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Debra Smith
Debbie Smith
Coordinator / Instructor

Health Services
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Watauga Campus - H - 113
828-726-2319
dsmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Debra Smith
photo of Mark Spears
Mark Spears
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - H - 304
828-726-2344
mspears@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Spears
photo of Margie Starnes
Margie Starnes
Payroll Accountant


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 123
828-726-2226
mstarnes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margie Starnes
photo of Denise Stiltner
Denise Stiltner
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 364
828-726-2364
dstiltner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Denise Stiltner
photo of Stacy Styles
Stacy Styles
Administrative Assistant

Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 162
828-726-2732
sstyles@cccti.edu
Credentials for Stacy Styles
photo of Horace Suddreth
Ray Suddreth Jr.
Instructor

Physical Education
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 300
828-726-2608
rsuddreth@cccti.edu
Credentials for Horace Suddreth
photo of Monteresa Schoenen
Teresa Schoenen
Instructor

Cosmetology/Evening
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K - 008B
828-726-2250
mschoenen@cccti.edu
Credentials for Monteresa Schoenen
photo of Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Specialist

Assessment / Minority Recruiter / Retention
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 129
828-759-4687
esetzer@cccti.edu
 
photo of Suzanne Shaut
Suzanne Shaut
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5277
sshaut@cccti.edu
Credentials for Suzanne Shaut
photo of Tuesday Sigmon
Tuesday Sigmon
Counselor / Coordinator

Disabilities Services
Counseling & Advisement Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 108
828-726-2716
tsigmon@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tuesday Sigmon
photo of Charles Smith
Charles Smith
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-759-8181
cismith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Charles Smith
photo of Eric Smith
Eric Smith
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5236
esmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Eric Smith
photo of Norman Staines
Norman Staines
Director / Instructor

Public Safety & Health Services
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPSE
828-726-2271
nstaines@cccti.edu
Credentials for Norman Staines
photo of Larry Stewart
Larry Stewart
Technician

Maintenance
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
lstewart@cccti.edu
 
photo of Lauri Stilwell
Lauri Stilwell
Director / Instructor

Academic Readiness & Support, AHS
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 220
828-726-2207
lstilwell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lauri Stilwell
photo of Brian Suddreth
Brian Suddreth
Principal

CCCMC
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4638
bksuddreth@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kevin Suddreth
Kevin Suddreth
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
ksuddreth@cccti.edu
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute