Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'A' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
James Absher
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
jabsher@cccti.edu
photo of person
Denise Allen
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4636
deallen@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Keith Andreasen
Director / Instructor

Culinary Arts
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K
828-726-2478
kandreasen@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jane Arendas
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 326
828-726-2326
jarendas@cccti.edu
photo of person
Laura Aultman
Instructor

Art
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - OTF - 107
828-297-3811 x5375
laultman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Anna Alexander
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 328
828-726-2328
aalexander@cccti.edu
photo of person
Alexis Anderson
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4845
aanderson@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Camille Annas
Department Chair


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F - 150
828-726-2259
cannas@cccti.edu
photo of person
Christie Arney
Director

Special Populations / Specials Projects
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 201
828-726-2275
carney@cccti.edu
photo of person
Linda D. Allbritton
Instructor

Early Childhood Education
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - WIF - 109
828-297-3811 x5276
lallbritton@cccti.edu
photo of person
Matt Anderson
Transition Advisor, WCHS

Basketball Coach (men)
Student Services
Caldwell Campus -
828-758-5583 x165 828-726-2606
manderson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Shirley Annas
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
sannas@cccti.edu
photo of person
Teresa Asherbraner
Systens Analyst/Programmer


TISS
Caldwell Campus - F - 209
828-726-2734
tasherbraner@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute