Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'A' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Julie Ahouse
Julie Ahouse
Director, Financial Aid


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2200
jahouse@cccti.edu
Credentials for Julie Ahouse
photo of Denise Allen
Denise Allen
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 209
828-759-4636
deallen@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Keith Andreasen
Keith Andreasen
Director / Instructor

Culinary Arts Program
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K
828-726-2478
kandreasen@cccti.edu
Credentials for Keith Andreasen
photo of Maria Asherbraner
Teresa Asherbraner
Systems Analyst/Programmer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 209
828-726-2734
tasherbraner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Maria Asherbraner
photo of Anna Alexander
Anna Alexander
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 328
828-726-2328
aalexander@cccti.edu
Credentials for Anna Alexander
photo of Alexis Anderson
Alexis Anderson
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 314
828-759-4845
aanderson@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Shirley Annas
Shirley Annas
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
sannas@cccti.edu
 
photo of Laura Aultman
Laura Aultman
Instructor

Art
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W - 141
828-297-3811 x5375
laultman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Aultman
photo of Linda Allbritton
Linda D. Allbritton
Instructor

Early Childhood Education Program
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - W372
828-297-3811 x5276
lallbritton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Allbritton
photo of Joseph Anderson
Matt Anderson
Student Resource Specialist - Caldwell Campus


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 148
828-726-2204
manderson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joseph Anderson
photo of Jane Arendas
Jane Arendas
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 326
828-726-2326
jarendas@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jane Arendas
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute