Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'A' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Julie Ahouse
Julie Ahouse
Director, Financial Aid


Student Services
Caldwell - F
828.726.2715
jahouse@cccti.edu
Credentials for Julie Ahouse
photo of Alexis Anderson
Alexis Anderson
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 314
828.759.4845
aanderson@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jane Arendas
Jane Arendas
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 326
828.726.2326
jarendas@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jane Arendas
photo of Laura Aultman
Laura Aultman
Instructor

Art
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W - 141
828.297.3811 x5375
laultman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Aultman
photo of Anna Alexander
Anna Alexander
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 328
828.726.2328
aalexander@cccti.edu
Credentials for Anna Alexander
photo of Joseph Anderson
Matt Anderson
Athletic Director / Instructor

Physical Education
Student Services
Caldwell - E - 125A
828.726.2606
manderson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joseph Anderson
photo of Sarah Arrington
Dr. Sarah Arrington
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5227
sarrington@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sarah Arrington
photo of Linda Allbritton
Linda D. Allbritton
Instructor

Early Childhood Education Program
Career Technical Education
Watauga - W372
828.297.3811 x5276
lallbritton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Allbritton
photo of Keith Andreasen
Keith Andreasen
Director / Instructor

Culinary Arts Program
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K
828.726.2478
kandreasen@cccti.edu
Credentials for Keith Andreasen
photo of Maria Asherbraner
Teresa Asherbraner
Senior Systems Administrator

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 209
828.726.2734
tasherbraner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Maria Asherbraner

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z