Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'L' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Ellen LaBrose
Ellen LaBrose
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell - K
828.759.4671
elabrose@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Phyllis Land
Phyllis Land
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 313
828.759.4636
pland@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Randy Ledford
Randy Ledford Jr.
Vice President

Instruction
Administration
Caldwell - H - 124
828.726.2241
rlledford@cccti.edu
Credentials for Randy Ledford
photo of Michael Leonowicz
Michael Leonowicz
Instructor

Chemistry
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - B - 112
828.726.2477
mleonowicz@cccti.edu
Credentials for Michael Leonowicz
photo of Jeffrey Link
Jeff Link
Dean

Career and Technical Education
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - H - 144
828.726.2220
jlink@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeffrey Link
photo of Aaron Littell
Aaron Littell
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 329
828.726.2329
alittell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Aaron Littell
photo of Lella Lytle
Lella Lytle
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 350
828.297.3811 x5257 / 828.726-2612
lshaffner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lella Lytle
photo of Kimberly Lackey
Kimberly Lackey
Director

Student Activities
Student Services
Caldwell - E - 121
828.726.2301
klackey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kimberly Lackey
photo of Karen Laws
Karen Laws
Administrative Assistant


ASU Center at Caldwell
Caldwell - H - 137
828.759.4674
klaws@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robin Ledford
Robin Ledford
Administrative Assistant

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 118
828.726.2499
rledford@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robin Ledford
photo of Charles LePrevost
Charles LePrevost
Instructor

Economics/Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 302
828.759.4633
cleprevost@cccti.edu
Credentials for Charles LePrevost
photo of Vincent Linney
Vincent Linney
Purchasing Agent


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 124
828.726.2471
vlinney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Vincent Linney
photo of Maria Lopez
Maria Lopez
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
mlopez@cccti.edu
 
photo of Nancy Lamphere
Dr. Nancy S. Lamphere
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 350
828.726.2350
nlamphere@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Lamphere
photo of Melinda Laws
Melinda Laws
Director / Instructor

Medical Assisting Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - H - 146
828.726.2395
mlaws@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melinda Laws
photo of Nancy Leonard
Nancy Leonard
Director

Disability Services
Student Services
Watauga - W270 - 102
828.297.2185 x5239
nleonard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Leonard
photo of Ingrid Link
Ingrid Link
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 312
828.759.4636
ilink@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jean Lipscomb
Jean Lipscomb
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness

828.757.5680

 
photo of Wendy Lopez
Wendy Lopez
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
wlopez@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z