Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'L' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Ellen LaBrose
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4671
elabrose@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Melinda Laws
Clinical Coordinator

Medical Assisting
Health Sciences
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811 x5285
mlaws@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lynn LeFever
Director

Watauga Campus
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253
llefever@cccti.edu
photo of person
Nancy Leonard
Director

Disability Services
Student Services
Watauga Campus - - 110
828-297-3811 x5239
nleonard@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ingrid Link
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 312
828-759-4636
ilink@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Aaron Littell
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 106
828-297-3811 x5257
alittell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Elaine Lockhart
Vice President


Continuing Education & Workforce Dev.
Caldwell Campus - H - 124
828-726-2241
elockhart@cccti.edu
photo of person
Joey Lowery
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
jlowery@cccti.edu
photo of person
Phyllis Land
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 313
828-759-4636
pland@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Linda Lawson
Program Assistant


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A - 131
828-726-2260
llawson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Alice Lentz
Director


TRIO Programs
Caldwell Campus - B - Annex
828-726-2234
alentz@cccti.edu
photo of person
Michael Leonowicz
Instructor

Chemistry
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 331
828-726-2331
mleonowicz@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jeffery Link
Department Chair


Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 336
828-726-2336
jlink@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ginny Nicole Little
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 324
828-726-2324
glittle@cccti.edu
photo of person
Joe Looney
Director / Instructor

Electronic Engineering Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - G - 112
828-726-2497
jlooney@cccti.edu
photo of person
Veronica Lozano-Toub
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253 x5315
vlozano-toub@cccti.edu
photo of person
Karen Laws
Administrative Assistant


ASU Center
Caldwell Campus - H - 137
828-759-4674
klaws@cccti.edu
photo of person
Robin Ledford
Administrative Assistant

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 118
828-726-2499
rledford@cccti.edu
photo of person
Donna Leonard
Facilities Specialist

Landscape Grounds
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
dleonard@cccti.edu
photo of person
Charles LePrevost
Instructor

Economics/Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 302
828-759-4633
cleprevost@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jean Lipscomb
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness

828-757-5680
 
photo of person
Edward Livingston
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Hudson Prison
828-726-2509
elivingston@cccti.edu
photo of person
Wendy Lopez
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
wlopez@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links


 
 
 
webcam icon
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute