Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'L' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of Ellen LaBrose
Ellen LaBrose
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4671
elabrose@caldwellschools.com
photo of Karen Laws
Karen Laws
Administrative Assistant


ASU Center
Caldwell Campus - H - 137
828-759-4674
klaws@cccti.edu
photo of Robin Ledford
Robin Ledford
Administrative Assistant

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 118
828-726-2499
rledford@cccti.edu
photo of Michael Leonowicz
Michael Leonowicz
Instructor

Chemistry
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 331
828-726-2331
mleonowicz@cccti.edu
photo of Jeffery Link
Jeffery Link
Department Chair


Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 336
828-726-2336
jlink@cccti.edu
photo of Ginny Nicole  Little
Ginny Nicole Little
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 324
828-726-2324
glittle@cccti.edu
photo of Veronica Lozano-Toub
Veronica Lozano-Toub
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-297-5253 x5315
vlozano-toub@cccti.edu
photo of Kimberly Lackey
Kimberly Lackey
Director

Student Activities
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - E - 121
828-726-2301
klackey@cccti.edu
photo of Melinda Laws
Melinda Laws
Director

Medical Assisting
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 330
828-726-2330
mlaws@cccti.edu
photo of Donna Leonard
Donna Leonard
Facilities Specialist

Landscape Grounds
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
dleonard@cccti.edu
photo of Charles LePrevost
Charles LePrevost
Instructor

Economics/Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 302
828-759-4633
cleprevost@cccti.edu
photo of Jean Lipscomb
Jean Lipscomb
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness

828-757-5680
 
photo of Elaine Lockhart
Elaine Lockhart
Vice President


Continuing Education & Workforce Dev.
Caldwell Campus - H - 124
828-726-2241
elockhart@cccti.edu
photo of Phyllis Land
Phyllis Land
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 313
828-759-4636
pland@caldwellschools.com
photo of Linda Lawson
Linda Lawson
Program Assistant


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A - 131
828-726-2260
llawson@cccti.edu
photo of Nancy Leonard
Nancy Leonard
Director

Disability Services
Student Services
Watauga Campus - W270 - 102
828-297-2185 x5239
nleonard@cccti.edu
photo of Ingrid Link
Ingrid Link
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 312
828-759-4636
ilink@caldwellschools.com
photo of Aaron Littell
Aaron Littell
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 329
828-726-2329
alittell@cccti.edu
photo of Wendy Lopez
Wendy Lopez
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
wlopez@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute