Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'L' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Ellen LaBrose
Ellen LaBrose
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4671
elabrose@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Karen Laws
Karen Laws
Administrative Assistant


ASU Center
Caldwell Campus - H - 137
828-759-4674
klaws@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robin Ledford
Robin Ledford
Administrative Assistant

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 118
828-726-2499
rledford@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robin Ledford
photo of Michael Leonowicz
Michael Leonowicz
Instructor

Chemistry
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 331
828-726-2331
mleonowicz@cccti.edu
Credentials for Michael Leonowicz
photo of Jeff Link
Jeff Link
Department Chair

Career and Technical Education
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 336
828-726-2336
jlink@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeff Link
photo of Aaron Littell
Aaron Littell
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 329
828-726-2329
alittell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Aaron Littell
photo of Kimberly Lackey
Kimberly Lackey
Director

Student Activities
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - E - 121
828-726-2301
klackey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kimberly Lackey
photo of Melinda Laws
Melinda Laws
Director / Instructor

Medical Assisting Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 330
828-726-2330
mlaws@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melinda Laws
photo of Donna Leonard
Donna Leonard
Facilities Specialist

Landscape Gardener
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
dleonard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donna Leonard
photo of Charles LePrevost
Charles LePrevost
Instructor

Economics/Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 302
828-759-4633
cleprevost@cccti.edu
Credentials for Charles LePrevost
photo of Vincent Linney
Vincent Linney
Purchasing Agent


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 124
828-726-2471
vlinney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Vincent Linney
photo of Elaine Lockhart
Elaine H. Lockhart
Vice President

Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 124
828-726-2241
elockhart@cccti.edu
Credentials for Elaine Lockhart
photo of Phyllis Land
Phyllis Land
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 313
828-759-4636
pland@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Linda Lawson
Linda Lawson
Program Assistant


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A - 131
828-726-2260
llawson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Lawson
photo of Nancy Leonard
Nancy Leonard
Director

Disability Services
Student Services
Watauga Campus - W270 - 102
828-297-2185 x5239
nleonard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Leonard
photo of Ingrid Link
Ingrid Link
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 312
828-759-4636
ilink@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jean Lipscomb
Jean Lipscomb
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness

828-757-5680

 
photo of Wendy Lopez
Wendy Lopez
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
wlopez@cccti.edu
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute