Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'F' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of Steven Firth
Steven Firth
Assistant Director


Facility Services
Watauga Campus - W - 141
828-297-3811 X5286
sfirth@cccti.edu
photo of Nicole Fogle
Nicole Fogle
Program Assistant

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 127
828-726-2304
nfogle@cccti.edu
photo of Vincent Fox
Vincent Fox
Director /Instructor

Radiography
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 334
828-726-2334
vfox@cccti.edu
photo of Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 363
828-726-2363
jfisher@cccti.edu
photo of Pamela Forbis
Pamela Forbis
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
pforbis@cccti.edu
photo of Emerald Franklin
Emerald Franklin
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4636
efranklin@caldwellschools.com
photo of Brenda Floyd
Brenda Floyd
Service Coordinator

JEBCC Catering Group
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus -
828-726-2406
bfloyd@cccti.edu
photo of Alona Forney
Alona Forney
Administrative Assistant


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2613
aforney@cccti.edu
photo of Holly Freeman
Holly Freeman
Writing Center Assistant

Academic Success Center
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2376
hfreeman@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute