Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'F' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of LaNita Farley
LaNita S. Farley
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 118
828.726.2613
lfarley@cccti.edu
Credentials for LaNita Farley
photo of Emerald Franklin
Emerald Franklin
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K
828.759.4636
efranklin@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 363
828.726.2363
jfisher@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jennifer Fisher
photo of Holly Freeman
Holly Freeman
Admissions Representative


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 124
828.726.2711
hfreeman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Holly Freeman
photo of Brenda Floyd
Brenda Floyd
Director, J. E. Broyhill Civic Center Service and Catering


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828.726.2406
bfloyd@cccti.edu
 
photo of Michael Frye
Michael Frye
Courier


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
mfrye@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z