Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'K' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Francis Kelly
Frankie Kelly
Instructor

Religion, Philosophy
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 107
828-297-8130
fkelly@cccti.edu
Credentials for Francis Kelly
photo of Shanna Kirby
Shanna Kirby
Director

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 121
828-726-2704
skirby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Shanna Kirby
photo of Jasyn Klamborowski
Jasyn Klamborowski
Instructor

History
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5296
jklamborowski@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jasyn Klamborowski
photo of Kelly Kowalski
Kelly Kowalski
Technician /

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - Bookstore
828-726-2466
kkowalski@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kelly Kowalski
photo of Roberta Kelly
Roberta Kelly
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
rkelly@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roberta Kelly
photo of Susan Kirby
Susan Kirby
Administrative Assistant /

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2619
sckirby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Kirby
photo of William Knight
William Knight
Production Technician


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828-726-6215
wknight@cccti.edu
 
photo of Raymond Kirby
Raymond Kirby
Coordinator /

J. E. Broyhill Civic Center Catering Group
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828-726-2406
rkirby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Raymond Kirby
photo of Angela Kirk
Angela Kirk
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 229
828-726-2629
akirk@cccti.edu
Credentials for Angela Kirk
photo of Holly Korta
Holly Korta
Department Chair / Instructor


Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - A - 207a
828-726-2739
hkorta@cccti.edu
Credentials for Holly Korta
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute