Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'K' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Francis Kelly
Frankie Kelly
Instructor

Religion, Philosophy
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 107
828.297.8130
fkelly@cccti.edu
Credentials for Francis Kelly
photo of Angela Kirk
Angela Kirk
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 229
828.726.2629
akirk@cccti.edu
Credentials for Angela Kirk
photo of Kelly Kowalski
Kelly Kowalski
Technician /

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - E - Bookstore
828.726.2466
kkowalski@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kelly Kowalski
photo of Donavon Kirby
Donavon R. Kirby
Counselor


Student Services
Watauga - W270 - 101
828.297.2185 x5263
drkirby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donavon Kirby
photo of Jasyn Klamborowski
Jasyn Klamborowski
Instructor

History
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5296
jklamborowski@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jasyn Klamborowski
photo of Raymond Kirby
Raymond Kirby
Coordinator /

J. E. Broyhill Civic Center Catering Group
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828.726.2406
rkirby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Raymond Kirby
photo of Holly Korta
Holly Korta
Dean / Instructor


Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - A - 207a
828.726.2739
hkorta@cccti.edu
Credentials for Holly Korta

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z