Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'K' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Angela Kanupp
Program Assistant

to Executive Vice President
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 109
828-726-2240
akanupp@cccti.edu
photo of person
Roberta Kelly
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
rkelly@cccti.edu
photo of person
Susan Kirby
Administrative Assistant


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2619
sckirby@cccti.edu
photo of person
William Knight
Production Technician


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus -
828-726-2414
wknight@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kelly Kowalski
Technician

Bookstore
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - Bookstore
828-726-2466
kkowalski@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kathy Kelley
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 142
828-726-2718
kkelley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Raymond Kirby
Coordinator

JEBCC Catering Group
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus -
828-726-2406
rkirby@cccti.edu
photo of person
Angela Kirk
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 229
828-726-2629
akirk@cccti.edu
photo of person
Holly Korta
Department Chair


Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - A - 207A
828-726-2739
hkorta@cccti.edu
photo of person
Frankie Kelly
Instructor

Humanities/Religion
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - A - 210A
828-297-3811 x5230 828-726-2204
fkelly@cccti.edu
photo of person
Shanna Kirby
Technician

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 110
828-726-2704
skirby@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jasyn Klamborowski
Instructor

History
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - WIF - 109
828-297-3811 x5296
jklamborowski@cccti.edu
photo of person
John Kowalczyk
Instructor

Web & Computer Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 329
828-726-2329
jkowalczyk@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute