Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'P' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Tammy Palmer
Administrative Assistant


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 121
828-726-2221
tpalmer@cccti.edu
photo of person
Rashelle Penley
Accountant

Financial Reporting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2218
rpenley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jennifer Phillips
Printer

Marketing & Communication
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 115
828-726-2292
jphillips@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kimberly Poole
Instructor

Information Technology
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4653
kpoole@cccti.edu
photo of person
Michelle Powell-Reece
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 106
828-297-3811 x5233
mpowell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sheila Pritchard
Administrative Assistant


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 316
828-726-2315
pritchards@cccti.edu
photo of person
Freda Parker
Instructor

Science
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4651
fparker@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tony Pennell
Maintenance Technician


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
tpennell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Christy Poarch
Accounting Technician

Accounts Receivable
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2253
cpoarch@cccti.edu
photo of person
Nancy C. Posey
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 335
828-726-2335
nposey@cccti.edu
photo of person
Brad Prestwood
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 360
828-726-2360
bprestwood@cccti.edu
photo of person
Susan Pritchard
Office Manager

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 135
828-726-2374
spritchard@cccti.edu
photo of person
Julie Parsons
Specialist

TRIO/ETS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B - Annex
828-726-2702
jparsons@cccti.edu
photo of person
Landon Pennington
Instructor

Spanish
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - A - 210A
828-297-3811 x5260 828-726-2200 x4875
lpennington@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mark Poarch
Executive Vice President


Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 111
828-726-2214
mpoarch@cccti.edu
photo of person
Marcia Potts
Purchasing Agent


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2471
mpotts@cccti.edu
photo of person
Pat Pritchard
College Receptionist / Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - Lobby
828-726-2200
ppritchard@cccti.edu
photo of person
Susan Proietti
Administrative Assistant


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2228
sproietti@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links


 
 
 
webcam icon
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute