Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'P' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Freda Parker
Freda Parker
Instructor

Science
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4651
fparker@cccti.edu
 
photo of Rashelle Penley
Rashelle Penley
Accountant

Financial Reporting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2218
rpenley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rashelle Penley
photo of Anne Philyaw
Anne Philyaw
Housekeeper

Environmental Services
J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
.
aphilyaw@cccti.edu
Credentials for Anne Philyaw
photo of Shannon Poore
Shannon Poore
Instructor

Math
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4683
spoore@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Michelle Powell
Michelle L. Powell
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5233
mpowell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Michelle Powell
photo of Donna Price
Donna Price
Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K - 008B
828.726.2250
dpprice@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donna Price
photo of Pat Pritchard
Pat Pritchard
Administrative Assistant

TRIO / SSS
TRIO
Caldwell - B-Annex
828.726.2726
ppritchard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Pat Pritchard
photo of Susan Proietti
Susan Proietti
System Administrator

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 204
828.726-2735
sproietti@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Proietti
photo of Julie Parsons
Julie Parsons
Academic Specialist

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Caldwell - B-Annex
828.726.2702
jparsons@cccti.edu
Credentials for Julie Parsons
photo of Landon Pennington
Landon Pennington
Instructor

Spanish
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5260
lpennington@cccti.edu
Credentials for Landon Pennington
photo of Christy Poarch
Christy Poarch
Accounting Technician

Accounts Receivable
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2253
cpoarch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christy Poarch
photo of Angela Porch
Angela Porch
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 118
828.726.2613
aporch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Angela Porch
photo of Rachele Powell
Rachele Powell
Instructor

Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 357
828.726.2357
rrpowell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rachele Powell
photo of Ruthie Price
Ruthie Price
Administrative Assistant

Records
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 111
828.726.2708
rprice@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ruthie Price
photo of Sheila Pritchard
Sheila Pritchard
Administrative Assistant


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - E - 316
828.726.2315
pritchards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sheila Pritchard
photo of Andy Puhl
Andy Puhl
Principal

CCCMC
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4640
apuhl@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Carla Patton
Carla W. Patton
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 349
828.726.2349
cpatton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Carla Patton
photo of Jennifer Phillips
Jennifer Phillips
Printer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 115
828.726.2292
jphillips@cccti.edu
 
photo of Mark Poarch
Dr. Mark Poarch
President


Administration
Caldwell - A - 112
828.726.2211
mpoarch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Poarch
photo of Marcia Potts
Marcia Potts
Accountant


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 120
828.726.2217
mpotts@cccti.edu
Credentials for Marcia Potts
photo of J. Prestwood
Brad Prestwood
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 360
828.726.2360
bprestwood@cccti.edu
Credentials for J. Prestwood
photo of Margaret Pritchard
Margaret Pritchard
Administrative Assistant/ College Receptionist


Student Services
Caldwell - F
828.726.2200
mpritchard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Pritchard
photo of Susan Pritchard
Susan Pritchard
Office Manager

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Administration
Caldwell - A - 126
828.726.2374
spritchard@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z