Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'P' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Tabitha Palmer
Tammy Palmer
Administrative Assistant


Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPSE - 118
828-726-2221
tpalmer@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tabitha Palmer
photo of Carla Patton
Carla W. Patton
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Watauga Campus - W141 - 108
828-297-3811 x5380
cpatton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Carla Patton
photo of Jennifer Phillips
Jennifer Phillips
Printer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 115
828-726-2292
jphillips@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kimberly Poole
Kimberly Poole
Instructor

Information Technology
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4653
kpoole@cccti.edu
 
photo of Michelle Powell
Michelle L. Powell
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5233
mpowell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Michelle Powell
photo of Margaret Pritchard
Margaret Pritchard
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2200
mpritchard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Pritchard
photo of Susan Pritchard
Susan Pritchard
Office Manager

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 126
828-726-2374
spritchard@cccti.edu
 
photo of Freda Parker
Freda Parker
Instructor

Science
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4651
fparker@cccti.edu
 
photo of Rashelle Penley
Rashelle Penley
Accountant

Financial Reporting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2218
rpenley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rashelle Penley
photo of Christy Poarch
Christy Poarch
Accounting Technician

Accounts Receivable
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2253
cpoarch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christy Poarch
photo of Shannon Poore
Shannon Poore
Instructor

Math
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4683
spoore@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of J. Prestwood
Brad Prestwood
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 360
828-726-2360
bprestwood@cccti.edu
Credentials for J. Prestwood
photo of Pat Pritchard
Pat Pritchard
Administrative Assistant

TRIO / SSS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B-Annex
828-726-2726
ppritchard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Pat Pritchard
photo of Susan Proietti
Susan Proietti
Administrative Assistant


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 341
828-726-2341
sproietti@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Proietti
photo of Julie Parsons
Julie Parsons
Specialist

TRIO/Education Talent Search Project
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B-Annex
828-726-2702
jparsons@cccti.edu
Credentials for Julie Parsons
photo of Landon Pennington
Landon Pennington
Instructor

Spanish
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 103
828-297-3811 x5260
lpennington@cccti.edu
Credentials for Landon Pennington
photo of Mark Poarch
Dr. Mark Poarch
Executive Vice President


Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 111
828-726-2214
mpoarch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Poarch
photo of Marcia Potts
Marcia Potts
Accountant


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 120
828-726-2217
mpotts@cccti.edu
Credentials for Marcia Potts
photo of Donna Price
Donna Price
Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K - 008B
828-726-2250
dpprice@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donna Price
photo of Sheila Pritchard
Sheila Pritchard
Administrative Assistant


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 316
828-726-2315
pritchards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sheila Pritchard
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute