Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'C' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Kelly Cain
Kelly Cain
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 311
828.759.4636
kcain@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Kevin Carswell
Kevin Carswell
Facility Specialist


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
kcarswell@cccti.edu
 
photo of DeAnna Chester
DeAnna Chester
Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 115
828.297.3811 x5278
dchester@cccti.edu
Credentials for DeAnna Chester
photo of Marla Christie
Marla Christie
Executive Director


College Foundation
Caldwell - A - 132
828.726.2203
mchristie@cccti.edu
Credentials for Marla Christie
photo of Hannah Clark
Hannah Clark
Grant Writer/Manager


Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Caldwell - A - 135
828.759.8187
hclark@cccti.edu
 
photo of April Cline
Dr. April Cline
Director / Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 351
828.726.2351
acline@cccti.edu
Credentials for April Cline
photo of David Coffey
David Coffey II
Coordinator / Instructor

Electrical Lineman
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H
828.726.2611
dcoffey@cccti.edu
Credentials for David Coffey
photo of Josh Cooper
Josh Cooper
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 212
828.759.4636
jcooper@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Roger Cox
Roger Cox
Security Officer


Security
Watauga
828.640.4824
rcox@cccti.edu
 
photo of Clayton Crump
Clayton Crump
Instructor, Truck Driver Training Program / Lead Mechanic


Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - J - 111
828.726.2391
clcrump@cccti.edu
Credentials for Clayton Crump
photo of Carrie Curtis
Carrie Curtis
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 213
828.759.4849
ccurtis@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Tara Calabrese
Tara Calabrese
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
tbradley@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jessica Chapman
Jessica Chapman
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - H - 140
828.726.2624
jchapman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jessica Chapman
photo of Roger Chester
Roger Chester
Director / Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2386
rchester@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roger Chester
photo of Donna Church
Donna Church
Executive Assistant

to the President
Administration
Caldwell - A - 109
828.726.2210
dchurch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donna Church
photo of Lynn Clark
Lynn Clark
Receptionist

Career and Technical Education
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4714
lclark@cccti.edu
 
photo of Brenda Cloer
Brenda Cloer
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
bcloer@cccti.edu
 
photo of Aaron Cook
Aaron Cook III
Dean

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math Programs
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 366
828.726.2366
acook@cccti.edu
Credentials for Aaron Cook
photo of Jimmy Council
Jimmy Council
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Nuclear Medicine
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 370
828.726.2370
jcouncil@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jimmy Council
photo of Caleb Craig
Caleb Craig
Technician

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Watauga - W260
828.297.2185 x5300
ccraig@cccti.edu
Credentials for Caleb Craig
photo of Tracy Crump
Dr. Tracy Crump
Instructor

Academic Success
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - H - 114
828.726.2270
tcrump@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tracy Crump
photo of Harold Curtis
Harold Curtis
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2386
hcurtis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Harold Curtis
photo of Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell
Instructor

Office Administration
Career Technical Education
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5227 828.726-2364
jcampbell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jennifer Campbell
photo of Cindel Chavers
Cindel Chavers
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 216
828.759.4636
cchavers@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Matt Childres
Matt Childres
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 213
828.759.4636
mchildres@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Kathy Church
Kathy Church
Office Manager

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 205
828.726.2239
kchurch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kathy Church
photo of Debbie Clement
Debbie Clement
Accounting Technician


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2455
dclement@cccti.edu
Credentials for Debbie Clement
photo of Barbara Coffey
Barbara Coffey
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Watauga - W270 - 113
828.297.2185 x5185
bcoffey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Coffey
photo of Erin Cooper
Dr. Erin Cooper
Director

Academic Support Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 211
828.726.2259
ecooper@cccti.edu
Credentials for Erin Cooper
photo of John Covington
Richard Covington III
Student Resource Specialist-Caldwell Campus


Student Services
Calwell - B-Annex - 138
828.726.2747
rcovington@cccti.edu
Credentials for John Covington
photo of Jennifer Crow
Jennifer Crow
School Social Worker


Early College High School
Caldwell - K
.
jcrowe@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Susie Culver
Susie Culver
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga - BSC
828.297.5253 x5315
sculver@cccti.edu
 
photo of Trina Curtis
Trina Curtis
Director

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - E - 106A
828.726.2303
tcurtis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Trina Curtis

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z