Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'C' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Kelly Cain
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 311
828-759-4636
kcain@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Heather Chapman
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - H - 141
828-726-2484
hchapman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Cindel Chavers
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 216
828-759-4636
cchavers@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Marla Christie
Director


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A - 132
828-726-2203
mchristie@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kathy Church
Office Manager


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 205
828-726-2239
kchurch@cccti.edu
photo of person
Debbie Clement
Administrative Assistant

Finance
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2455
dclement@cccti.edu
photo of person
Brenda Cloer
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
bcloer@cccti.edu
photo of person
David Coffey
Instructor

Lineman and Maintenance Technology
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2617
dcoffey@cccti.edu
photo of person
Beth Cooke
Clerical Assistant


TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B Annex - 144
828-726-2727
mcook@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jimmy Council
Director / Instructor

Nuclear Medicine
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 370
828-726-2370
jcouncil@cccti.edu
photo of person
Clayton Crump
Technician, Heavy Duty Truck & Diesel Mechanic


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - J - 111
828-726-2391
clcrump@cccti.edu
photo of person
Carrie Curtis
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 213
828-759-4636 x4849
ccurtis@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Kevin Carswell
Facility Specialist


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
kcarswell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jessica Chapman
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - H - 140
828-726-2624
jchapman@cccti.edu
photo of person
DeAnna Chester
Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - - 109
828-297-3811 x5278
dchester@cccti.edu
photo of person
Betsy Church
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253 x5315
btchurch@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lynn Clark
Receptionist

Career and Technical Education
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CTE
828-759-4714
lclark@cccti.edu
photo of person
Rita Clement
Library Media Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 208
828-726-2308
rclement@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kathy Cloer
Instructor

History
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 332
828-726-2332
kcloer@cccti.edu
photo of person
Matthew Connor
Instructor


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2254
mconnor@cccti.edu
photo of person
Josh Cooper
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 211
828-759-4636
jcooper@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Melinda Crawford
Counselor


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 125
828-726-2717
mcrawford@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. Tracy Crump
Instructor

Early Childhood
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 111
828-726-2270
tcrump@cccti.edu
photo of person
Trina Curtis
Director

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - 106A
828-726-2303
tcurtis@cccti.edu
photo of person
Paula Castleman
Office Assistant

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 126
828-759-8187
pcastleman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Pam Chapman
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 364
828-726-2364
pchapman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Roger Chester
Director / Instructor

Truck Driving
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2386
rchester@cccti.edu
photo of person
Donna Church
Executive Assistant

to the President
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 109
828-726-2210
dchurch@cccti.edu
photo of person
Laurie Clawson
Volunteer Tutor Coordinator


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
llclawson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. April Cline
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 333
828-726-2333
acline@cccti.edu
photo of person
Yvonne Cockerham
Instructor

Office Administration
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811 x5227
ycockerham@cccti.edu
photo of person
Aaron Cook III
Coordinator / Instructor

Science Programs
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 366
828-726-2366
acook@cccti.edu
photo of person
Brenda Cornell
Administrative Assistant

Student Support Services
Student Services
Watauga Campus - SSC
828-297-2185 x5185
bcornell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jennifer Crow
School Social Worker


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
-
jcrowe@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Susie Culver
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253 x5315
sculver@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links


 
 
 
webcam icon
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute