Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'C' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Kelly Cain
Kelly Cain
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 311
828-759-4636
kcain@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Todd Champion
Todd Champion
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4683
tchampion@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of DeAnna Chester
DeAnna Chester
Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 115
828-297-3811 x5278
dchester@cccti.edu
Credentials for DeAnna Chester
photo of Donna Church
Donna Church
Executive Assistant

to the President
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 109
828-726-2210
dchurch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donna Church
photo of Laurie Clawson
Laurie Clawson
Volunteer Tutor Coordinator


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
llclawson@cccti.edu
 
photo of Brenda Cloer
Brenda Cloer
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
bcloer@cccti.edu
 
photo of David Coffey
David Coffey II
Instructor

Lineman and Maintenance Technology
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2617
dcoffey@cccti.edu
Credentials for David Coffey
photo of Erin Cooper
Erin Cooper
Director

Academic Success Center
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F - 150
828-726-2259
ecooper@cccti.edu
Credentials for Erin Cooper
photo of Roger Cox
Roger Cox
Security Officer


Security
Watauga Campus -
828-640-4824
rcox@cccti.edu
 
photo of Clayton Crump
Clayton Crump
Technician, Heavy Duty Truck, Diesel Mechanic


Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - J - 111
828-726-2391
clcrump@cccti.edu
Credentials for Clayton Crump
photo of Carrie Curtis
Carrie Curtis
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 213
828-759-4849
ccurtis@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell
Instructor

Office Administration
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5227 / 828-726-2348
jcampbell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jennifer Campbell
photo of Jessica Chapman
Jessica Chapman
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - H - 140
828-726-2624
jchapman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jessica Chapman
photo of Roger Chester
Roger Chester
Director / Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828-726-2386
rchester@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roger Chester
photo of Kathy Church
Kathy Church
Office Manager

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 205
828-726-2239
kchurch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kathy Church
photo of Debbie Clement
Debbie Clement
Administrative Assistant

Finance
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2455
dclement@cccti.edu
Credentials for Debbie Clement
photo of Kathy Cloer
Kathy Cloer
Instructor

History
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 332
828-726-2332
kcloer@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kathy Cloer
photo of Aaron Cook
Aaron Cook III
Department Chair / Instructor

Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Programs
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 366
828-726-2366
acook@cccti.edu
Credentials for Aaron Cook
photo of Josh Cooper
Josh Cooper
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 212
828-759-4636
jcooper@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Melinda Crawford
Melinda Crawford
Counselor


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 125
828-726-2717
mcrawford@cccti.edu
 
photo of Tracy Crump
Dr. Tracy Crump
Instructor

Early Childhood Education Program
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 111
828-726-2270
tcrump@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tracy Crump
photo of Trina Curtis
Trina Curtis
Director

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - E - 106A
828-726-2303
tcurtis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Trina Curtis
photo of Kevin Carswell
Kevin Carswell
Facility Specialist


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
kcarswell@cccti.edu
 
photo of Cindel Chavers
Cindel Chavers
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 216
828-759-4636
cchavers@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Marla Christie
Marla Christie
Executive Director


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A - 132
828-726-2203
mchristie@cccti.edu
Credentials for Marla Christie
photo of Lynn Clark
Lynn Clark
Receptionist

Career and Technical Education
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4714
lclark@cccti.edu
 
photo of April Cline
Dr. April Cline
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 333
828-726-2333
acline@cccti.edu
Credentials for April Cline
photo of Barbara Coffey
Barbara Coffey
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Watauga Campus - W270 - 113
828-297-2185 x5185
bcoffey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Coffey
photo of Beth Cook
Beth Cook
Clerical Assistant


TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B Annex - 144
828-726-2727
mcook@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jimmy Council
Jimmy Council
Director / Instructor

Nuclear Medicine Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 370
828-726-2370
jcouncil@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jimmy Council
photo of Jennifer Crow
Jennifer Crow
School Social Worker


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
-
jcrowe@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Susie Culver
Susie Culver
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253 x5315
sculver@cccti.edu
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute