Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Please visit our COVID Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Please visit our COVID Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'C' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Rosio Caballero
Rosio A. Caballero
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
rcaballero@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rosio Caballero
photo of Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell
Instructor

Office Administration
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 364
828.726-2364
jcampbell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jennifer Campbell
photo of Jacob Cavanaugh
Jacob Cavanaugh
Instructor

Industrial Systems Technology - Machine Processes
Career and Technical Education
TAPS - BCAT - 118
828.726.2231
jcavanaugh@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacob Cavanaugh
photo of DeAnna Chester
DeAnna Chester
Instructor

Communications
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 115
828.297.3811 x5278
dchester@cccti.edu
Credentials for DeAnna Chester
photo of Donna Church
Donna Church
Executive Assistant

to the President
Administration
Caldwell - A - 109
828.726.2210
dchurch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donna Church
photo of Debbie Clement
Debbie Clement
Accounting Technician


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2455
dclement@cccti.edu
Credentials for Debbie Clement
photo of Brandon Cockerham
Brandon Cockerham
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2380
bcockerham@cccti.edu
Credentials for Brandon Cockerham
photo of Wayne Conley
Wayne Conley
Facility Specialist / Groundskeeper


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
wconley@cccti.edu
 
photo of Julie Couch
Julie Couch
Coordinator

Adult Basic Education
Transitional Studies
Caldwell - G - 220
828.726-2208
jcouch@cccti.edu
Credentials for Julie Couch
photo of Caleb Craig
Caleb Craig
Technician

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Watauga - W460 - 125
828.297.3811 x5300
ccraig@cccti.edu
Credentials for Caleb Craig
photo of Tracy Crump
Dr. Tracy Crump
Coordinator

Academic Success
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - H - 117
828.726.2270
tcrump@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tracy Crump
photo of Trina Curtis
Trina Curtis
Director

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - E - 106A
828.726.2303
tcurtis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Trina Curtis
photo of Kelly Cain
Kelly Cain
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 307
828.759.4734
kcain@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Colby Carr
Colby D. Carr
Instructor

Economics and Business Administration
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 338
828.726.2338
ccarr@cccti.edu
Credentials for Colby Carr
photo of Jessica Chapman
Jessica Chapman
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - H - 140
828.726.2624
jchapman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jessica Chapman
photo of Roger Chester
Roger Chester
Director / Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2386
rchester@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roger Chester
photo of Hannah Clark
Hannah Clark
Director

Grants
Office of Accountability and Strategic Initiatives
Caldwell - A - 135
828.759.8187
hclark@cccti.edu
Credentials for Hannah Clark
photo of April Cline
Dr. April Cline
Director / Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 343
828.726.2343
acline@cccti.edu
Credentials for April Cline
photo of Barbara Coffey
Barbara Coffey
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Watauga - W460 - 105
828.297.3811 x5185
bcoffey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Coffey
photo of Erin Cooper
Dr. Erin Cooper
Director / Instructor

Emergency Management
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 144
828.726.2259
ecooper@cccti.edu
Credentials for Erin Cooper
photo of Richie Covington
Richie Covington
Counselor / Program Specialist

Financial Aid
Student Services
Watauga - W460 - 102
828.297.3811 X5250
jcovington@cccti.edu
Credentials for Richie Covington
photo of Kerri Craven
Kerri Craven
Instructor

Mathematics
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 331
828.726.2331
kcraven@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kerri Craven
photo of Carrie Curtis
Carrie Curtis
Instructor

History
Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 312
828.759.4790
ccurtis@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Tara Calabrese
Tara Calabrese
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
tbradley@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kevin Carswell
Kevin Carswell
Facility Specialist


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
kcarswell@cccti.edu
 
photo of Cindel Chavers
Cindel Chavers
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 210
828.759.4786
cchavers@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Marla Christie
Marla Christie
Executive Director


College Foundation
Caldwell - A - 132
828.726.2203
mchristie@cccti.edu
Credentials for Marla Christie
photo of Lynn Clark
Lynn Clark
Receptionist


Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J
828.759.4640
lclark@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Brenda Cloer
Brenda Cloer
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
bcloer@cccti.edu
 
photo of William Combs
Chad Combs
Facility Operations Worker


Facility Services
Watauga - W372
828.297.3811
wcombs@cccti.edu
 
photo of Josh Cooper
Josh Cooper
Instructor

Instructional Technology
Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 117
828.759.4726 828.759-4679
jcooper@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Roger Cox
Roger Cox
Security Officer


Security
Watauga
828.640.4824
rcox@cccti.edu
 
photo of Clayton Crump
Clayton Crump
Instructor / Lead Mechanic

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - J - 111
828.726.2391
clcrump@cccti.edu
Credentials for Clayton Crump
photo of Harold Curtis
Harold Curtis
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2386
hcurtis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Harold Curtis

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z