Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'J' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Ruth Jacobs
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness

828-757-5749
rjacobs@cccti.edu
photo of person
Roy Jennings
Director/Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2384
rjennings@cccti.edu
photo of person
Paige Jones
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-262-5009
pjones@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patricia Joyner
Administrative Assistant


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - Lobby
828-726-2242
pjoyner@cccti.edu
photo of person
Laurie James
Administrative Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 208
828-726-2310
ljames@cccti.edu
photo of person
Allan Johnson
Coordinator

Academic Advising Center-Watauga Campus
Student Services
Watauga Campus -
828-297-2185 x5237
ajohnson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dale Joyner
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 106
828-297-3811 x5235
djoyner@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sue Jaynes
Information Center, Evenings


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - Lobby
828-726-2200
slaws@cccti.edu
photo of person
Carly Johnson
Instructor

English/History
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4684
cjohnson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Deborah Joyner
Director

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 211
828-726-2311
dwjoyner@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute