Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'J' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Amber Jacks
Amber Jacks
Librarian


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 212
828.726.2312
ajacks@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amber Jacks
photo of Carly Johnson
Carly Johnson
Instructor

English/History
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4684
cjohnson@cccti.edu
 
photo of Dale Joyner
Dale Joyner
Coordinator / Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 367
828.726.2367
djoyner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dale Joyner
photo of Laurie James
Laurie James
Administrative Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 208
828.726-2310
ljames@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laurie James
photo of Robert Johnson
Allan Johnson
Coordinator

Academic Advising Center
Student Services
Watauga
828.297.2185 x5237
ajohnson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Johnson
photo of Patricia Joyner
Patricia Joyner
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - Lobby
828.726.2242
pjoyner@cccti.edu
 
photo of Roy Jennings
Roy Jennings
Director / Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828.726.2384
rjennings@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roy Jennings
photo of Paige Jones
Paige Jones
Instructor /

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Watauga
828.262.5009
pjones@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z