Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'M' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Debra Macey
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253 x5315
dmacey@cccti.edu
photo of person
Joan Main
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2385
jmain@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kim Manifold
Instructor

ABE / CED
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
kmanifold@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lynn Martin
Faculty's Office (PT)


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 317
828-726-2317
lmartin@cccti.edu
photo of person
Pat Maynard
Transition Advisor

Adult High School
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-759-8198
pmaynard@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sharon McCrary
Administrative Assistant


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 316
828-726-2316
smccrary@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lauren McKinney
Administrative Assistant


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 121
828-726-2313
lmckinney@cccti.edu
photo of person
Thomas Mendenhall
Director/Instructor

Computer Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 352
828-726-2352
tmendenhall@cccti.edu
photo of person
Martha Minton
Office Manager

Student Services/Records
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 161
828-726-2731
mminton@cccti.edu
photo of person
Robert Keith Money
Director / Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2305
kmoney@cccti.edu
photo of person
Gary Moore
Instructor

Computer Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 349
828-726-2349
gmoore@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patrick Morgan
Technical Manager

Television Studio
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 132
828-726-2265
pmorgan@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jennifer Mozeley
Instructor


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2242
Jmozeley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Guy Myers
Technology Administrator & Computer Lab Assistant


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4655
gmyers@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ronald Mahala
Housekeeper


Facility Services
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811
 
photo of person
Matthew Malloy
Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 348
828-726-2348
mmalloy@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jessie Marley
Technician

Accounting Business Services
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 124
828-726-2474
jmarley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kassandra Martinez
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
kmartinez@cccti.edu
photo of person
Diane Mazza
Academic Specialist / Coordinator - SGA

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Watauga Campus - WIF - 101
828-297-2185 x5279
dmazza@cccti.edu
photo of person
Carrie McCroskey
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4675
cmccroskey@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Daniel McLean III
Evening / Weekend Administrator


Administration
Caldwell Campus - H - 120
828-726-2728
dmcleaniii@cccti.edu
photo of person
Cheryl Miller
Officer Manager


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 342
828-726-2342
cmiller@cccti.edu
photo of person
Debbie Mitchell
Director/Instructor

Landscape/Gardening
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 330
828-726-2330
dmitchell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lori Moody
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
lmoody@cccti.edu
photo of person
Martin Moore
Instructor

Writing Center
Student Services
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811 x5292
memoore@cccti.edu
photo of person
Susan Morgan
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 354
828-726-2354
smorgan@cccti.edu
photo of person
Roy Mullis
Computer Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Watauga Campus - WIF - 109
828-297-3811 x5240
rmullis@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mary Anne Maier
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-264-5009
mamaier@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. David J. Manifold
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 340
828-726-2340
dmanifold@cccti.edu
photo of person
Caleb Marsh
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 108
828-297-3811 x5290
ccmarsh@cccti.edu
photo of person
Debra Mason
Transition Advisor

Public Schools
Student Services
South Caldwell High School
828-396-2188 x107
dmason@cccti.edu
photo of person
Melissa McCarraher
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 368
828-726-2368
mmccarraher@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sharon McDowell
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Opps.
828-757-5680
smcdowell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Steve Melton
Executive Director

Watauga Campus
Administration
Watauga Campus - WIF - 109-B
828-297-3811 x5245
smelton@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jeff Miller
Technician

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support
Watauga Campus - WIF - 102A
828-297-3811 x5234
jemiller@cccti.edu
photo of person
Virginia Moench
Institutional Researcher

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 107
828-726-2616
vmoench@cccti.edu
photo of person
Christine Mook
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

Watauga
Administration
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811 X5231
cmook@cccti.edu
photo of person
Myra Moore
Program Assistant

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 330
828-726-2701
mmoore@cccti.edu
photo of person
Janice Moses
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 307
828-726-2307
jmoses@cccti.edu
photo of person
Deborah Murray
Executive Director

Caldwell 20/20
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2609
dmurray@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute