Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'M' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Amy Mace
Amy Mace
Administrative Assistant

Counseling and Advisement Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2746
agantt@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Mace
photo of James Mahala
James Mahala
Facility Operations Worker


Maintenance
Watauga Campus - W372
828-297-3811
Jmahala@cccti.edu
 
photo of Joan Main
Joan Main
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828-726-2387
jmain@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joan Main
photo of C. Marsh
Caleb Marsh
Instructor /

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5290
ccmarsh@cccti.edu
Credentials for C. Marsh
photo of Diane Mazza
Diane Mazza
Academic Specialist / Coordinator - SGA

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Watauga Campus - W270 - 100
828-297-2185 x5279
dmazza@cccti.edu
Credentials for Diane Mazza
photo of Jamison McIver
Jamison McIver
Specialist

TRIO/Education Talent Search
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B-Annex
828-726-2747
jmciver@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jamison McIver
photo of Daniel  McLean
Daniel D. McLean III
Administrator, Evening / Weekend Programs


Administration
Caldwell Campus - H - 109
828-726-2728
dmcleaniii@cccti.edu
Credentials for Daniel McLean
photo of Cheryl Miller
Cheryl Miller
Officer Manager


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 342
828-726-2342
cmiller@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cheryl Miller
photo of Martha Minton
Martha Minton
Office Manager


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 161
828-726-2731
mminton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Martha Minton
photo of Lori Moody
Lori Moody
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
lmoody@cccti.edu
 
photo of Myra Moore
Myra Moore
Program Assistant

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 330
828-726-2701
mmoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Myra Moore
photo of Roy Mullis
Roy Mullis
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-8140
rmullis@cccti.edu
 
photo of Debra Macey
Debra Macey
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-297-5253 x5315
dmacey@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jared Mahala
Jared Mahala
Security



Watauga Campus -
828-228-3541

 
photo of Matthew Malloy
Matthew Malloy
Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 335
828-726-2335
mmalloy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Malloy
photo of Kassandra Martinez
Kassandra Martinez
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
kmartinez@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kassandra Martinez
photo of Melissa McCarraher
Melissa McCarraher
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 368
828-726-2368
mmccarraher@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melissa McCarraher
photo of Lauren McKinney
Lauren McKinney
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 121
828-726-2313
lmckinney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lauren McKinney
photo of Steve Melton
Steve Melton
Executive Director


Administration
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-3811 x5245
smelton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Steve Melton
photo of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
Technician /

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga Campus - W372 - 102A
828-297-3811 x5234
jemiller@cccti.edu
 
photo of Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
Director / Instructor

Landscape/Gardening
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 362
828-726-2362
dmitchell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Debbie Mitchell
photo of Gary Moore
Gary Moore
Instructor

Computer Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 349
828-726-2349
gmoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Gary Moore
photo of Patrick Morgan
Patrick Morgan
Technical Manager

Television Studio
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 132
828-726-2265
pmorgan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Patrick Morgan
photo of Deborah Murray
Deborah Murray
Executive Director

Caldwell 20/20
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2609
dmurray@cccti.edu
 
photo of Andrew Mahala
Andrew Mahala
Facility Operations Worker


Maintenance
Watauga Campus - W372
828-297-3811
amahala@cccti.edu
 
photo of Ronald Mahala
Ronald Mahala
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811

 
photo of David Manifold
Dr. David J. Manifold
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 340
828-726-2340
dmanifold@cccti.edu
Credentials for David Manifold
photo of Pat Maynard
Pat Maynard
Transition Advisor /

Adult High School
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
pmaynard@cccti.edu
 
photo of Carrie McCroskey
Carrie McCroskey
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4648
cmccroskey@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Haley McLaury
Haley McLaury
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 215
828-726-4636
hmclaury@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Thomas Mendenhall
Thomas Mendenhall
Director / Instructor

Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 352
828-726-2352
tmendenhall@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Mendenhall
photo of Richard Miller
Richard Miller
Technician

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 135
828-759-4646
rmiller@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robert Money
Keith Money
Director / Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828-726-2305
kmoney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Money
photo of Martin Moore
Martin Moore
Instructor

Writing Center
Student Services
Watauga Campus - W372 - 110
828-297-3811 x5292
memoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Martin Moore
photo of Susan Morgan
Susan Morgan
Instructor /

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 354
828-726-2354
smorgan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Morgan
photo of Guy Myers
Guy Myers
Technology Administrator & Computer Lab Assistant


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4655
gmyers@cccti.edu
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute