Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'M' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of Debra Macey
Debra Macey
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-297-5253 x5315
dmacey@cccti.edu
photo of Ronald Mahala
Ronald Mahala
Housekeeper


Facility Services
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811
 
photo of Matthew Malloy
Matthew Malloy
Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 348
828-726-2348
mmalloy@cccti.edu
photo of Jessie Marley
Jessie Marley
Technician

Accounting Business Services
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 124
828-726-2474
jmarley@cccti.edu
photo of Kassandra Martinez
Kassandra Martinez
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
kmartinez@cccti.edu
photo of Melissa McCarraher
Melissa McCarraher
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 368
828-726-2368
mmccarraher@cccti.edu
photo of Jamison McIver
Jamison McIver
Specialist

TRIO/ETS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B-Annex
828-726-2747
jmciver@cccti.edu
photo of Daniel  McLean III
Daniel McLean III
Evening / Weekend Administrator


Administration
Caldwell Campus - H - 120
828-726-2728
dmcleaniii@cccti.edu
photo of Cheryl Miller
Cheryl Miller
Officer Manager


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 342
828-726-2342
cmiller@cccti.edu
photo of Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
Director/Instructor

Landscape/Gardening
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 362
828-726-2362
dmitchell@cccti.edu
photo of Christine Mook
Christine Mook
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

Watauga
Administration
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-3811 X5231
cmook@cccti.edu
photo of Myra Moore
Myra Moore
Program Assistant

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 330
828-726-2701
mmoore@cccti.edu
photo of Jennifer  Mozeley
Jennifer Mozeley
Instructor


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2242
Jmozeley@cccti.edu
photo of Guy Myers
Guy Myers
Technology Administrator & Computer Lab Assistant


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4655
gmyers@cccti.edu
photo of Andrew Mahala
Andrew Mahala
Maintence


Maintenance
Watauga Campus - W372
828-297-3811
amahala@cccti.edu
photo of Mary Anne Maier
Mary Anne Maier
Instructor

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus -
828-264-5009
mamaier@cccti.edu
photo of David J. Manifold
Dr. David J. Manifold
Instructor

Accounting
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 340
828-726-2340
dmanifold@cccti.edu
photo of Caleb Marsh
Caleb Marsh
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5290
ccmarsh@cccti.edu
photo of Pat Maynard
Pat Maynard
Transition Advisor

Adult High School
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-759-8198
pmaynard@cccti.edu
photo of Sharon McCrary
Sharon McCrary
Administrative Assistant


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 316
828-726-2316
smccrary@cccti.edu
photo of Lauren McKinney
Lauren McKinney
Administrative Assistant


Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 121
828-726-2313
lmckinney@cccti.edu
photo of Steve Melton
Steve Melton
Executive Director

Watauga Campus
Administration
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-3811 x5245
smelton@cccti.edu
photo of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
Technician

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support
Watauga Campus - W372 - 102A
828-297-3811 x5234
jemiller@cccti.edu
photo of Robert Keith Money
Robert Keith Money
Director / Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2305
kmoney@cccti.edu
photo of Gary Moore
Gary Moore
Instructor

Computer Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 349
828-726-2349
gmoore@cccti.edu
photo of Patrick Morgan
Patrick Morgan
Technical Manager

Television Studio
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 132
828-726-2265
pmorgan@cccti.edu
photo of Roy Mullis
Roy Mullis
Computer Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109
828-297-8140
rmullis@cccti.edu
photo of James Mahala
James Mahala
Maintence


Maintenance
Watauga Campus - W372
828-297-3811
Jmahala@cccti.edu
photo of Joan Main
Joan Main
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2385
jmain@cccti.edu
photo of Kim Manifold
Kim Manifold
Instructor

ABE / CED
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G
828-726-2230
kmanifold@cccti.edu
photo of Lynn Martin
Lynn Martin
Faculty's Office (PT)


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 317
828-726-2317
lmartin@cccti.edu
photo of Diane Mazza
Diane Mazza
Academic Specialist / Coordinator - SGA

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Watauga Campus - W270 - 100
828-297-2185 x5279
dmazza@cccti.edu
photo of Carrie McCroskey
Carrie McCroskey
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4648
cmccroskey@caldwellschools.com
photo of Haley McLaury
Haley McLaury
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 215
828-726-4636
hmclaury@caldwellschools.com
photo of Thomas Mendenhall
Thomas Mendenhall
Director/Instructor

Computer Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 352
828-726-2352
tmendenhall@cccti.edu
photo of Martha Minton
Martha Minton
Office Manager

Student Services/Records
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 161
828-726-2731
mminton@cccti.edu
photo of Lori Moody
Lori Moody
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
lmoody@cccti.edu
photo of Martin Moore
Martin Moore
Instructor

Writing Center
Student Services
Watauga Campus - W372 - 110
828-297-3811 x5292
memoore@cccti.edu
photo of Susan Morgan
Susan Morgan
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 354
828-726-2354
smorgan@cccti.edu
photo of Deborah Murray
Deborah Murray
Executive Director

Caldwell 20/20
Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2609
dmurray@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute