Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'M' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Amy Mace
Amy Mace
Administrative Assistant

Counseling and Advisement Services
Student Services
Caldwell - F
828.726.2746
agantt@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Mace
photo of James Mahala
James Mahala
Facility Operations Worker


Maintenance
Watauga - W372
828.297.3811
Jmahala@cccti.edu
 
photo of Matthew Malloy
Matthew Malloy
Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 335
828.726.2335
mmalloy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Malloy
photo of Kassandra Martinez
Kassandra Martinez
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
kmartinez@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kassandra Martinez
photo of Melissa McCarraher
Melissa McCarraher
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 368
828.726.2368
mmccarraher@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melissa McCarraher
photo of Donna McGee
Donna McGee
Student Support


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 114
828.759.4636
dmcgee@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Haley McLaury
Haley McLaury
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 215
828.726.4636
hmclaury@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Thomas Mendenhall
Thomas Mendenhall
Director / Instructor

Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 352
828.726.2352
tmendenhall@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Mendenhall
photo of Richard Miller
Richard Miller
Technician

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 135
828.759.4646
rmiller@cccti.edu
 
photo of Lori Moody
Lori Moody
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
lmoody@cccti.edu
 
photo of Patrick Morgan
Patrick Morgan
Director

Video Technologies
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 116
828.726.2265
pmorgan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Patrick Morgan
photo of Guy Myers
Guy Myers
Technology Administrator & Computer Lab Assistant


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4655
gmyers@cccti.edu
 
photo of Debra Macey
Debra Macey
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga
828.297.5253 x5315
dmacey@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jared Mahala
Jared Mahala
Security



Watauga
828.228.3541

 
photo of C. Marsh
Dr. Caleb Marsh
Instructor /

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5290
ccmarsh@cccti.edu
Credentials for C. Marsh
photo of Pat Maynard
Pat Maynard
Transition Advisor /

Adult High School
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G
828.726.2230
pmaynard@cccti.edu
 
photo of Connie McCray
Connie McCray
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - Lobby
828.726.2619
cmccray@cccti.edu
Credentials for Connie McCray
photo of Lucas McGuire
Lucas McGuire
Instructor

Electrical/Electronic/Mechanical Engineering Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 346
828.726.2346
lmcguire@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lucas McGuire
photo of Daniel  McLean
Daniel D. McLean III
Administrator, Evening / Weekend Programs


Administration
Caldwell - H - 109
828.726.2728
dmcleaniii@cccti.edu
Credentials for Daniel McLean
photo of Cheryl Miller
Cheryl Miller
Officer Manager


Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - H - 125
828.726.2255
cmiller@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cheryl Miller
photo of Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
Director, Landscape Gardening / Instructor, Biology


Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 362
828.726.2362
dmitchell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Debbie Mitchell
photo of Martin Moore
Martin Moore
Instructor

Writing Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - W372 - 110
828.297.3811 x5292
memoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Martin Moore
photo of Roy Mullis
Roy Mullis
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - W372 - 109
828.297.8140
rmullis@cccti.edu
 
photo of Andrew Mahala
Andrew Mahala
Facility Operations Worker


Maintenance
Watauga - W372
828.297.3811
amahala@cccti.edu
 
photo of Ronald Mahala
Ronald Mahala
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Watauga
828.297.3811

 
photo of Donald Martin
Donald Martin Jr,
Assistant Director


Facility Services
Watauga - W - 141
828.297.3811 X5286
dmartin@cccti.edu
 
photo of Diane Mazza
Diane Mazza
Academic Specialist / Coordinator - SGA

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Watauga - W270 - 100
828.297.2185 x5279
dmazza@cccti.edu
Credentials for Diane Mazza
photo of Carrie McCroskey
Carrie McCroskey
Administrative Assistant


Early College High School
Caldwell - K
828.759.4648
cmccroskey@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jamison McIver
Jamison McIver
Student Resource Specialist-Caldwell Campus / Head Coach-Men's Basketball


Student Services
Caldwell - B-Annex - 142
828.726.2748
jmciver@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jamison McIver
photo of Steve Melton
Steve Melton
Executive Director


Administration
Watauga - W372 - 109
828.297.3811 x5245
smelton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Steve Melton
photo of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
Technician /

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - W372 - 102A
828.297.3811 x5234
jemiller@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robert Money
Keith Money
Director / Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828.726.2305
kmoney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Money
photo of Myra Moore
Myra Moore
Program Assistant

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 330
828.726.2701
mmoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Myra Moore
photo of Deborah Murray
Deborah Murray
Executive Director

Caldwell 20/20
Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2609
dmurray@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z