Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'D' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling
Director / Instructor

ESL
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 202
828-726-2246
mdarling@cccti.edu
photo of Leslie Deal
Leslie Deal
Clinical Coordinator

Nuclear Medicine
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 361
828-726-2361
ldeal@cccti.edu
photo of Teddy Dula
Teddy Dula
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
tdula@cccti.edu
photo of Brandy Dunlap
Brandy Dunlap
Director, Job Services; Instructor

Career Planning & Placement
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus -
828-726-2453
bdunlap@cccti.edu
photo of Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Director


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 102
828-726-2490
mdavenport@cccti.edu
photo of David DeViney
David DeViney
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 359
828-726-2359
ddeviney@cccti.edu
photo of Daniel Duncan
Daniel Duncan
Systems Administrator


Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 206
828-726-2462
dduncan@cccti.edu
photo of Paula Dunn
Paula Dunn
School Nurse


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - Office Workroom
828-759-4747
pdunn@caldwellschools.com
photo of Amy Sue Davis
Amy Sue Davis
Technician

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2703
adavis@cccti.edu
photo of Annette Dula
Annette Dula
Administrative Assistant

Testing Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 127
828-726-2719
adula@cccti.edu
photo of Ira Duncan
Ira Duncan
Network Administrator


Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2290
iduncan@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute