Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'D' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling
Director / Instructor

ESL
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 202
828-726-2246
mdarling@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melissa Darling
photo of Leslie Deal
Leslie Deal
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Nuclear Medicine Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 361
828-726-2361
ldeal@cccti.edu
Credentials for Leslie Deal
photo of David DeViney
David DeViney
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 359
828-726-2359
ddeviney@cccti.edu
Credentials for David DeViney
photo of Teddy Dula
Teddy Dula Jr.
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
tdula@cccti.edu
 
photo of Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Director


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 102
828-726-2490
mdavenport@cccti.edu
 
photo of Susan Deal
Susan Deal
Director / Instructor

Electrical/Electronic and Mechanical Engineering Technology Programs
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - G - 111
828-726-2497
sdeal@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Deal
photo of Annette Dula
Annette Dula
Administrative Assistant

Testing Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 127
828-726-2719
adula@cccti.edu
Credentials for Annette Dula
photo of Brandy Dunlap
Brandy Dunlap
Director / Instructor

Job Services/Career Planning and Placement Center
Career Planning & Placement Center
CPPC
828-726-2453
bdunlap@cccti.edu
Credentials for Brandy Dunlap
photo of Barbara Day
Barbara Day
Accounting Technician

Purchasing
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 124
828-726-2474
bday@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Day
photo of Natalie DeSalle
Natalie DeSalle
Counselor

Financial Aid
Student Services
Watauga Campus -
828-297-2185 x5250
ndesalle@cccti.edu
Credentials for Natalie DeSalle
photo of Fred Dula
Fred Dula II
Transition Advisor /

Watauga High School
Student Services
Watauga Campus - Watauga High School
828-264-1330
fdula@cccti.edu
Credentials for Fred Dula
photo of Paula Dunn
Paula Dunn
School Nurse


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - Office Workroom
828-759-4747
pdunn@caldwellschools.com
 
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute