Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'D' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling
Director / Instructor

ESL
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 202
828.726.2246
mdarling@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melissa Darling
photo of Anthony Day
Andy Day
Director / Instructor

Basic Law Enforcement Training
Career Technical Education
TAPS - E - 121
828.726.2750
aday@cccti.edu
 
photo of Susan Deal
Susan Deal
Director / Instructor

Electrical/Electronic/Mechanical Engineering Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - J - 241
828.726.2497
sdeal@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Deal
photo of David DeViney
David DeViney
Coordinator, Science Programs / Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 359
828.726.2359
ddeviney@cccti.edu
Credentials for David DeViney
photo of Brandy Dunlap
Brandy Dunlap
Dean

Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - F - 149
828.726.2225
bdunlap@cccti.edu
Credentials for Brandy Dunlap
photo of Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Director


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 102
828.726.2490
mdavenport@cccti.edu
 
photo of Barbara Day
Barbara Day
Accounting Technician

Purchasing
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 124
828.726.2474
bday@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Day
photo of Philip Deitz
Philip Deitz
Technician

Digital Effects and Media
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 132
828.726.2265
pdeitz@cccti.edu
Credentials for Philip Deitz
photo of Annette Dula
Annette Dula
Administrative Assistant

Testing Center
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 153
828.726.2719
adula@cccti.edu
Credentials for Annette Dula
photo of Denise Davis
Lynne Davis
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 336
828.726.2336
ldavis@cccti.edu
Credentials for Denise Davis
photo of Leslie Deal
Leslie Deal
Director / Instructor

Nuclear Medicine Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 330
828.726.2330
ldeal@cccti.edu
Credentials for Leslie Deal
photo of Natalie DeSalle
Natalie DeSalle
Counselor, Financial Aid


Student Services
Watauga
828.297.2185 x5250
ndesalle@cccti.edu
Credentials for Natalie DeSalle
photo of Christopher Duncan
Christopher Duncan
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
cduncan@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z