Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Please visit our COVID Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Please visit our COVID Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'D' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling
Coordinator

Adult Career Readiness
Transitional Studies
Caldwell - G - 202
828.726.2246
mdarling@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melissa Darling
photo of Anthony Day
Andy Day
Director / Instructor

Basic Law Enforcement Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS - E - 121
828.726.2750
aday@cccti.edu
 
photo of Susan Deal
Susan Deal
Director / Instructor

Mechanical Engineering and Industrial Systems Technologies
Career and Technical Education
TAPS - BCAT - 117
828.726.2497
sdeal@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Deal
photo of Tamara Dillard
Tamara Dillard
Administrative Assistant


Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J - 203
828.759.4640
tadillard@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Annette Dula
Annette Dula
Administrative Assistant

Testing Center
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 153
828.726.2719
adula@cccti.edu
Credentials for Annette Dula
photo of Susan Duncan
Susan Duncan
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Sonography Programs
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 324
828.726.2324
seduncan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Duncan
photo of Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Manifred (Muggy) Davenport
Director


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 102
828.726.2490
mdavenport@cccti.edu
 
photo of Barbara Day
Barbara Day
Purchasing Agent


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 124
828.726.2474
bday@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Day
photo of Philip Deitz
Philip Deitz
Technician

Digital Effects and Media
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 132
. x4738
pdeitz@cccti.edu
Credentials for Philip Deitz
photo of Afton Dixon
Afton Dixon
Accounting Technician / Cashier


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2223
adixon@cccti.edu
Credentials for Afton Dixon
photo of Laurin Dula
Laurin Dula
Coordinator

Scholarship and Alumni Affairs
College Foundation
Caldwell - A - 132
828.726.2284
ldula@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laurin Dula
photo of Brandy Dunlap
Brandy Dunlap
Dean


Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 114
828.726.2225
bdunlap@cccti.edu
Credentials for Brandy Dunlap
photo of Ryan Davis
Ryan Davis
Instructor

Honors American History
Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 213
828.759.4787
rdavis@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Leslie Deal
Leslie Deal
Director / Instructor

Nuclear Medicine Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 330
828.726.2330
ldeal@cccti.edu
Credentials for Leslie Deal
photo of David DeViney
David DeViney
Coordinator, Science Programs / Instructor

Biology
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 359
828.726.2359
ddeviney@cccti.edu
Credentials for David DeViney
photo of Carlos Dixon
Carlos Dixon
Student Success Coach -Minority Male


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 115
828.726.2389
cdixon@cccti.edu
Credentials for Carlos Dixon
photo of Christopher Duncan
Christopher Duncan
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
cduncan@cccti.edu
 
photo of Shaina Dyson
Shaina Dyson
Foundation Development Specialist


College Foundation
Caldwell - A - 131
828.726.2260
sdyson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Shaina Dyson

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z