Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'H' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of Candis Hagaman
Candis Hagaman
Principal


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4688
chagaman@caldwellschools.com
photo of Margaret Hampson
Margaret Hampson
Vice President


Curriculum & Adult Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 343
828-726-2343
mhampson@cccti.edu
photo of Linda Hardin
Linda Hardin
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 103
828-297-3811 x5243
lhardin@cccti.edu
photo of Kristin Harrison
Kristin Harrison
Director

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 117
828-726-2707
kharrison@cccti.edu
photo of Melinda Hefner
Melinda Hefner
Director

Support Services
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 206
828-726-2245
mhefner@cccti.edu
photo of Karen Hendrix
Karen Hendrix
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M
828-726-2215
khendrix@cccti.edu
photo of Ruth Herold
Ruth Herold
Director / Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 358
828-726-2358
rherold@cccti.edu
photo of Lynn Holder
Lynn Holder
Accountant


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2238
lholder@cccti.edu
photo of David Holman
David Holman
Vice President


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 119
828-726-2222
dholman@cccti.edu
photo of Ronald Holste
Ronald Holste
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 369
828-297-3811 x5254/828-726-2369
rholste@cccti.edu
photo of Tonja Horn-Fox
Tonja Horn-Fox
Coordinator

Academic Advising Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 124
828-726-2627
thorn-fox@cccti.edu
photo of Ronald  Howell
Ronald Howell
Facility Specialist


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
khowell@cccti.edu
photo of Amy Hall
Amy Hall
Director / Instructor

Office Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 356
828-726-2356
ahall@cccti.edu
photo of Holly Hanley
Holly Hanley
Director / Instructor

Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119C
828-726-2392
hhanley@cccti.edu
photo of Dale Harrington
Dale Harrington
Lab Technician

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 112A
828-297-3811 x5255
dharrington@cccti.edu
photo of Alicia Hartley
Alicia Hartley
Library Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - LRC
828-726-2309
ahartley@cccti.edu
photo of Gordon Helms
Gordon Helms
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2380
ghelms@cccti.edu
photo of Jeff Herman
Jeff Herman
Director

Facility Services and Capital Projects
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 102
828-726-2294
jherman@cccti.edu
photo of Kim Hinton
Kim Hinton
Department Chair


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 207
828-726-2235
khinton@cccti.edu
photo of John Hollandsworth
John Hollandsworth
Instructor

Physics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 115
828-297-3811 x5256 / 828-726-2204
jhollandsworth@cccti.edu
photo of Dena Holman
Dena Holman
Vice President


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 132
828-726-2737
dnholman@cccti.edu
photo of Thomas (Corey) Hooks
Thomas (Corey) Hooks
Instructor

Culinary Arts
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-8189
thooks@cccti.edu
photo of Sam Houston
Sam Houston
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 351
828-726-2351
shouston@cccti.edu
photo of Amy Huffman
Amy Huffman
Coordinator

Health Sciences Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 113
828-726-2710
ahuffman@cccti.edu
photo of Robert Hamby
Robert Hamby
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 115
828-297-3811 x5398
rhamby@cccti.edu
photo of Shawn Harbison
Shawn Harbison
Technician


Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - H - 145
828-726-2622
sharbison@cccti.edu
photo of Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Department Chair


Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 345
828-726-2345
bharris@cccti.edu
photo of Judy A. Hawley
Judy A. Hawley
Instructor

Computer Programming
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 346
828-726-2346
jhawley@cccti.edu
photo of Lisa Helton
Lisa Helton
Coordinator

Technical Support Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 203
828-726-2738
lhelton@cccti.edu
photo of Sherry Herman
Sherry Herman
Transition Advisor

Hibriten High School
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - Hibriten High School
828-758-7376 x353
sherman@cccti.edu
photo of Lori (Judith) Hoffa
Lori (Judith) Hoffa
Transition Advisor

On-campus High School Programs
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - K - 217
828-759-4647
lhoffa@cccti.edu
photo of Jeannie Hollar
Dr. Jeannie Hollar
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 355
828-726-2355
jhollar@cccti.edu
photo of Jeff Holman
Jeff Holman
Director / Instructor

Vocational & Technical
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - G - 113
828-726-2382
jholman@cccti.edu
photo of Dennis Hopkins
Dennis Hopkins
Director / Instructor

Emergency Management & BLET
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus - E - 121
828-726-2750
dhopkins@cccti.edu
photo of Paul Howe
Dr. Paul Howe
Instructor

Business
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 302
828-726-2243
phowe@cccti.edu
photo of Susie Hutchens
Susie Hutchens
Director

Testing & Assessment
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 127
828-726-2721
shutchens@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute