Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'H' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Candis Hagaman
Candis Hagaman
Principal


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 111
828-759-4688
chagaman@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Margaret Hampson
Margaret Hampson
Vice President


Curriculum and Adult Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 343
828-726-2343
mhampson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Hampson
photo of Linda Hardin
Linda Hardin
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 103
828-297-3811 x5243
lhardin@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Hardin
photo of Kristin Harrison
Kristin Harrison
Director

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 117
828-726-2707
kharrison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kristin Harrison
photo of Judy Hawley
Judy A. Hawley
Instructor

Computer Programming Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 346
828-726-2346
jhawley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Judy Hawley
photo of Lisa Helton
Lisa Helton
Network and Telecommunications Administrator


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 205
828-726-2738
lhelton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lisa Helton
photo of Sherry Herman
Sherry Herman
Transition Advisor /

Hibriten High School
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - Hibriten High School
828-758-7376 x353
sherman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sherry Herman
photo of Lori Hoffa
Judith Hoffa
Transition Advisor

On-Campus High School Programs
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - K - 217
828-759-4647
lhoffa@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lori Hoffa
photo of John Hollandsworth
John Hollandsworth
Instructor

Physics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 115
828-297-3811 x5256 / 828-726-2204
jhollandsworth@cccti.edu
Credentials for John Hollandsworth
photo of Dena Holman
Dena Holman
Vice President


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 132
828-726-2737
dnholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dena Holman
photo of Tamara Honea
Tamara Honea
Admissions Representative


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 115
828-726-2706
thonea@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tamara Honea
photo of Tonja Horn
Tonja Horn
Coordinator /

Academic Advising Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 123
828-726-2627
thorn-fox@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tonja Horn
photo of Callie Hutchens
Callie Hutchens
Counselor


Student Services
Watauga Campus - W270 - 101
828-297-2185 x5263
chutchens@cccti.edu
Credentials for Callie Hutchens
photo of Amy Hall
Amy Hall
Director / Instructor

Office Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 356
828-726-2356
ahall@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Hall
photo of Holly Hanley
Holly Hanley
Director / Instructor

Speech Language Pathology Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119C
828-726-2392
hhanley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Holly Hanley
photo of Dale Harrington
Dale Harrington
Technician

Biology Laboratory
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 112A
828-297-3811 x5255
dharrington@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dale Harrington
photo of Alicia Hartley
Alicia Hartley
Library Technical Assistant - Circulation


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - E - LRC
828-726-2309
ahartley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Alicia Hartley
photo of Melinda Hefner
Melinda Hefner
Director

College and Career Readiness Support Services
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 206
828-726-2245
mhefner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melinda Hefner
photo of Karen Hendrix
Karen Hendrix
Housekeeper

J.E. Broyhill Civic Center
Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M
828-726-2215
khendrix@cccti.edu
 
photo of Ruth Herold
Ruth Herold
Director / Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 358
828-726-2358
rherold@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ruth Herold
photo of Larry Hoke
Larry Hoke
Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology - South Caldwell High School
Career Technical Education
SCHS
828-726-2384
lhoke@cccti.edu
Credentials for Larry Hoke
photo of Jeannie Hollar
Dr. Jeannie Hollar
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 355
828-726-2355
jhollar@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeannie Hollar
photo of Jeffery Holman
Jeff Holman
Director / Instructor

Vocational and Technical
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 113
828-726-2382
jholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeffery Holman
photo of Thomas Hooks
Corey Hooks
Instructor

Culinary Arts Program
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-8189
thooks@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Hooks
photo of Ronald  Howell
Ronald Howell Sr.
Facility Specialist, Construction Trades


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
khowell@cccti.edu
 
photo of Sue Hutchens
Susie Hutchens
Director

Testing and Assessment
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 127
828-726-2721
shutchens@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sue Hutchens
photo of Robert Hamby
Robert Hamby
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 115
828-297-3811 x5398
rhamby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Hamby
photo of Shawn Harbison
Shawn Harbison
Technician

Appalachian State University Center - CCC&TI
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - H - 145
828-726-2622
sharbison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Shawn Harbison
photo of Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Department Chair


Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 345
828-726-2345
bharris@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Harris
photo of Kelly Harvey
Kelly J. Harvey
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 353
828-726-2353
kharvey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kelly Harvey
photo of Gordon Helms
Gordon Helms
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828-726-2380
ghelms@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jeffery Herman
Jeff Herman
Director

Facility Services and Capital Projects
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - A - 130
828-726-2294
jherman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeffery Herman
photo of Kim Hinton
Kim Hinton
Department Chair

College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 207
828-726-2235
khinton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kim Hinton
photo of Lynn Holder
Lynn Holder
Accountant


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A - 129
828-726-2238
lholder@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lynn Holder
photo of David Holman
David Holman
Vice President


Finance and Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 119
828-726-2222
dholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for David Holman
photo of Ronald Holste
Ronald Holste
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W372 - 107
828-297-3811 x5229 828-726-2293
rholste@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ronald Holste
photo of Dennis Hopkins
Dennis Hopkins
Director / Instructor

Emergency Management / BLET School
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPSE - 121
828-726-2750
dhopkins@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dennis Hopkins
photo of Amy Huffman
Amy Huffman
Coordinator

Health Sciences Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 113
828-726-2710
ahuffman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Huffman
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute