Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'H' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Candis Hagaman
Principal


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-4688
chagaman@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Margaret Hampson
Vice President


Curriculum & Adult Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 343
828-726-2343
mhampson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Linda Hardin
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - WIF - 103
828-297-3811 x5243
lhardin@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kristin Harrison
Director

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 117
828-726-2707
kharrison@cccti.edu
photo of person
Judy A. Hawley
Instructor

Computer Programming
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 346
828-726-2346
jhawley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lisa Helton
Coordinator

Technical Support Services
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 203
828-726-2738
lhelton@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sherry Herman
Transition Advisor

Hibriten High School
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - Hibriten High School
828-758-7376 x353
sherman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lori (Judith) Hoffa
Transition Advisor

On-campus High School Programs
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - K - 217
828-759-4647
lhoffa@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. Jeannie Hollar
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 355
828-726-2355
jhollar@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jeff Holman
Director / Instructor

Vocational & Technical
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 117
828-726-2382
jholman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dennis Hopkins
Director / Instructor

EPT & BLET
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus - E - 121
828-726-2750
dhopkins@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. Paul Howe
Instructor

Business
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 302
828-726-2243
phowe@cccti.edu
photo of person
Movita Hurst
Director

Student Services - Watauga Campus
Student Services
Watauga Campus - SSC
828-297-2185 x5206
mhurst@cccti.edu
photo of person
Amy Hall
Director / Instructor

Office Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 356
828-726-2356
ahall@cccti.edu
photo of person
Holly Hanley
Director / Instructor

Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119C
828-726-2392
hhanley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dale Harrington
Lab Technician

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 112A
828-297-3811 x5255
dharrington@cccti.edu
photo of person
Alicia Hartley
Library Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - LRC
828-726-2309
ahartley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Melinda Hefner
Director

Support Services
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 206
828-726-2245
mhefner@cccti.edu
photo of person
Karen Hendrix
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M
828-726-2215
khendrix@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ruth Herold
Director / Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 358
828-726-2358
rherold@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lynn Holder
Accountant


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2238
lholder@cccti.edu
photo of person
David Holman
Vice President


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 119
828-726-2222
dholman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ronald Holste
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 369
828-726-2369
rholste@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tonja Horn-Fox
Coordinator

Academic Advising Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 124
828-726-2627
thorn-fox@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ronald Howell
Facility Specialist


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
khowell@cccti.edu
photo of person
Susie Hutchens
Director

Testing & Assessment
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 127
828-726-2721
shutchens@cccti.edu
photo of person
Robert Hamby
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - WIF - 109
828-297-3811 x5398
rhamby@cccti.edu
photo of person
Shawn Harbison
Technician


Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - H - 145
828-726-2622
sharbison@cccti.edu
photo of person
Barbara Harris
Department Chair


Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 345
828-726-2345
bharris@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dr. Regina Hartley
Coordinator

Small Business Center Director
Corporate & Continuing Education
Appalachian Enterprise Center
828-265-5385 x214
rhartley@cccti.edu
photo of person
Gordon Helms
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2380
ghelms@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jeff Herman
Director

Facility Services and Capital Projects
Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 102
828-726-2294
jherman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kim Hinton
Director

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 204
828-726-2235
khinton@cccti.edu
photo of person
John Hollandsworth
Instructor

Physics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 106
828-297-3811 x5256 828-726-2204
jhollandsworth@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dena Holman
Vice President


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 132
828-726-2737
dnholman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Thomas (Corey) Hooks
Instructor

Culinary Arts
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K
828-759-8189
thooks@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sam Houston
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - E - 351
828-726-2351
shouston@cccti.edu
photo of person
Amy Huffman
Coordinator

Health Sciences Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 113
828-726-2710
ahuffman@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links


 
 
 
webcam icon
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute