Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'H' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Candis Hagaman
Candis Hagaman
Principal


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 111
828.759.4688
chagaman@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Shawn Harbison
Shawn Harbison
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - H - 145
828.726.2622
sharbison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Shawn Harbison
photo of Kristin Harrison
Kristin Harrison
Administrator

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 117
828.726.2707
kharrison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kristin Harrison
photo of Gordon Helms
Gordon Helms
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2380
ghelms@cccti.edu
 
photo of Sherry Herman
Sherry Herman
Transition Advisor /

Hibriten High School
Student Services
Caldwell - Hibriten High School
828.758.7376 x353
sherman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sherry Herman
photo of Larry Hoke
Larry Hoke
Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology - SCHS
Career Technical Education
- SCHS
828.726.2384
lhoke@cccti.edu
Credentials for Larry Hoke
photo of John Hollandsworth
John Hollandsworth
Instructor

Physics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 115
828.297.3811 x5256 / 828.726-2204
jhollandsworth@cccti.edu
Credentials for John Hollandsworth
photo of Dena Holman
Dena Holman
Vice President
Title IX Coordinator


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 127
828.726.2737
dnholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dena Holman
photo of Thomas Hooks
Corey Hooks
Instructor

Culinary Arts Program
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K
828.759.8189
thooks@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Hooks
photo of Jonathan Horton
Jonathan Horton
Landscape Gardener


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
jhorton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jonathan Horton
photo of Amy Huffman
Amy Huffman
Coordinator

Health Sciences Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 113
828.726.2710
ahuffman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Huffman
photo of Amy Hall
Amy Hall
Director / Instructor

Office Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 358
828.726.2358
ahall@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Hall
photo of Linda Hardin
Linda Hardin
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5243
lhardin@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Hardin
photo of Alicia Hartley
Alicia Hartley
Library Technical Assistant - Circulation


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - LRC
828.726.2309
ahartley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Alicia Hartley
photo of Lisa Helton
Lisa Helton
Network & Telecommunications Administrator

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 205
828.726.2738
lhelton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lisa Helton
photo of Kim Hinton
Kim Hinton
Director

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 207
828.726.2235
khinton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kim Hinton
photo of Lynn Holder
Lynn Holder
Accountant


College Foundation
Caldwell - A - 129
828.726.2238
lholder@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lynn Holder
photo of Jeannie Hollar
Dr. Jeannie Hollar
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 355
828.726.2355
jhollar@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeannie Hollar
photo of Jeffery Holman
Jeff Holman
Director / Instructor

Advanced Manufacturing and Vocational
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 113
828.726.2382
jholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeffery Holman
photo of Dennis Hopkins
Dennis Hopkins
Director / Instructor

Emergency Management and Campus Safety
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 345
828.726.2345
dhopkins@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dennis Hopkins
photo of Mark Howell
Mark Howell
Instructor

Information Technology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 339
828.726.2339
mhowell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Howell
photo of Sue Hutchens
Susie Hutchens
Director

Testing Services
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 153
828.726.2721
shutchens@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sue Hutchens
photo of Robert Hamby
Robert Hamby
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 115
828.297.3811 x5398
rhamby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Hamby
photo of Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Dean


Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 343
828.726.2343
bharris@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Harris
photo of Kelly Harvey
Kelly J. Harvey
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 353
828.726.2353
kharvey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kelly Harvey
photo of Jeffery Herman
Jeff Herman
Director

Facility Services and Capital Projects
Facility Services
Caldwell - A - 130
828.726.2294
jherman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeffery Herman
photo of Judith Hoffa
Lori Hoffa
Transition Advisor

On-Campus High School Programs
Student Services
Caldwell - K - 217
828.759.4647
lhoffa@cccti.edu
Credentials for Judith Hoffa
photo of Elizabeth Holland
Beth Holland
Registrar


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 105
828.726.2712
eholland@cccti.edu
Credentials for Elizabeth Holland
photo of David Holman
David Holman
Vice President


Finance and Administration
Caldwell - A - 119
828.726.2222
dholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for David Holman
photo of Ronald Holste
Ronald Holste
Instructor

Psychology
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 107
828.297.3811 x5229 828.726-2293
rholste@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ronald Holste
photo of Tonja Horn
Tonja Horn
Coordinator /

Academic Advising Center
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 123
828.726.2627
thorn-fox@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tonja Horn
photo of Gary Hudson
Gary Hudson
Coordinator / Instructor

Welding Technologies
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 342
828.726.2342
ghudson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Gary Hudson

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z