Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'T' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Edward Terry
Edward S. Terry
Public Information Officer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 200
828.726.2202
eterry@cccti.edu
Credentials for Edward Terry
photo of Aden Townsend
Tate Townsend
Instructor /

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828.759.8185
atownsend@cccti.edu
Credentials for Aden Townsend
photo of Michelle Triplett
Michelle Triplett
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2299
mtriplett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Michelle Triplett
photo of Thomas Thielemann
Tom Thielemann
Director / Instructor

Visual Arts Program
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - D - 101
828.759.8183
tthielemann@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Thielemann
photo of Christina Toy
Christina Toy
Coordinator / Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 323
828.726.2323
ctoy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christina Toy
photo of Mitzi Triplett
Mitzi Triplett
Transition Advisor

South Caldwell High School
Student Services
- South Caldwell High School
828.396.2188
mftriplett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mitzi Triplett
photo of Brian Thigpen
Brian Thigpen
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4686
bthigpen@cccti.edu
 
photo of Anita Triplett
Anita Triplett
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
atriplett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Anita Triplett
photo of Shannon Triplette
Shannon Triplette
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 348
828.726.2348
striplette@cccti.edu
Credentials for Shannon Triplette

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z