Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'T' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Jennifer Teague
Technician

Academic Success
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 146
828-726-2725
jteague@cccti.edu
photo of person
Thomas Thielemann
Director / Instructor

Visual Arts Program
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 361
828-759-8183
tthielemann@cccti.edu
photo of person
Amy Tilly
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus -
828-297-3811 x5261
atilly@cccti.edu
photo of person
Christina Toy
Coordinator/Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 323
828-726-2323
ctoy@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mitzi Triplett
Specialist/Counselor

TRIO/ETS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B - 143
828-726-2747
mftriplett@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jennifer Teeters
Lab Technician

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell Campus - F - 306
828-726-2200 x4805
jteeters@cccti.edu
photo of person
Brian Thigpen
Instructor


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4686
bthigpen@cccti.edu
photo of person
Mary Timothy
Instructor


College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253 x5315
mtimothy@cccti.edu
photo of person
Anita Triplett
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
atriplett@cccti.edu
photo of person
Bradley Tunstill
Counselor

Financial Aid
Student Services
Watauga Campus - SSC
828-297-3811 x5250
btunstill@cccti.edu
photo of person
Edward Terry
Public Information Officer

Marketing & Communication
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - E - 200
828-726-2202
eterry@cccti.edu
photo of person
Chris Thompson
Program Technician

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2380
cthompson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Aden 'Tate' Townsend
Instructor

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-4719
atownsend@cccti.edu
photo of person
Michelle Triplett
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - Business Office
828-726-2299
mtriplett@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links


 
 
 
webcam icon
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute