Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI   |   Student Email   |   Schedules   |   WebAdvisor   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'T' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Jennifer Teague
Jennifer Teague
Technician

Academic Success Center
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 146
828-726-2725
jteague@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jennifer Teague
photo of Brian Thigpen
Brian Thigpen
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4686
bthigpen@cccti.edu
 
photo of Christina Toy
Christina Toy
Coordinator / Instructor

Communications
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 323
828-726-2323
ctoy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christina Toy
photo of Mitzi Triplett
Mitzi Triplett
Transition Advisor

South Caldwell High School
Student Services
South Caldwell High School
828-396-2188
mftriplett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mitzi Triplett
photo of Edward Terry
Edward S. Terry
Public Information Officer


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - E - 200
828-726-2202
eterry@cccti.edu
Credentials for Edward Terry
photo of Amy Tilly
Amy Tilly
Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Watauga Campus - W204 - 112
828-297-3811 x5261
atilly@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Tilly
photo of Anita Triplett
Anita Triplett
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
atriplett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Anita Triplett
photo of Thomas Thielemann
Tom Thielemann
Director / Instructor

Visual Arts Program
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - D - 101
828-759-8183
tthielemann@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Thielemann
photo of Aden Townsend
Tate Townsend
Instructor /

Automotive Systems Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828-759-8185
atownsend@cccti.edu
Credentials for Aden Townsend
photo of Michelle Triplett
Michelle Triplett
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A
828-726-2299
mtriplett@cccti.edu
Credentials for Michelle Triplett
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute