Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'G' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Rebecca Garner
Rebecca Garner
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Radiology Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 327
828.726.2327
rgarner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rebecca Garner
photo of Debbie Goforth
Debbie Goforth
Administrative Assistant


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4640
dgoforth@cccti.edu
 
photo of Katie Gray
Katie Gray
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 209
828.759.4853
kagray@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Kathy Greene
Kathy Greene
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
kagreene@cccti.edu
 
photo of Sara Greene
Sara Greene
Coordinator

Career Connections
Workforce Development
Caldwell - F - 146
828.726.2609
sfgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sara Greene
photo of Carrie  Griffith
Carrie Griffith
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4685

 
photo of Nyri Guevara
Nyri J. Guevara
Program Assistant


College Foundation
Caldwell - A - 131
828.726.2260
nguevara@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nyri Guevara
photo of Emily Garrison
Emily Garrison
Director

TRIO Programs
TRIO
Caldwell - B-Annex
828.726.2234
egarrison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Emily Garrison
photo of Kellie Gore
Kellie Gore
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Medical Assisting Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - H - 147
828.726.2617
kgore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kellie Gore
photo of Sharon Green
Sharon Green
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 316
828.759.4636
sgreen@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Kelly Greene
Kelly Greene
Director / Instructor

Business Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 337
828.726.2337
kgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kelly Greene
photo of Tammy Greene
Tammy Greene
Administrative Assistant

Curriculum
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - E - 316
828.726.2317
tgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tammy Greene
photo of James Griffith
Jimmie Griffith
Instructor

Workforce Development
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - F - 125
828.726.2245
jgriffith@cccti.edu
Credentials for James Griffith
photo of Christina Guzman
Christina Guzman
Transition Advisor

West Caldwell High School
Student Services
Caldwell - West Caldwell High School
828.758.5583 x107
cguzman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christina Guzman
photo of Tara Gaskill
Tara Gaskill
Administrative Assistant

College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness
Watauga - W - 250
828.297.5253 x5320
tgaskill@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tara Gaskill
photo of Timothy Grant
Timothy Grant
Assistant Groundskeeper


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
tgrant@cccti.edu
 
photo of Dustin Greene
Dustin Greene
Transition Advisor / Instructor

College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 203
828.759.8199
dgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dustin Greene
photo of Myron Greene
Myron Greene
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2380
mgreene@cccti.edu
 
photo of Darlene Greer
Darlene Greer
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Watauga - W372 - 109-A
828.297.3811 x5226
dgreer@cccti.edu
Credentials for Darlene Greer
photo of Elizabeth Grogan
Elizabeth Grogan
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 311
828.759.4636
egrogan@caldwellschools.com
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z