Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'G' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Kimberly Gant
Kimberly Gant
Director


Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Grants
Caldwell Campus - A - 128
828-726-2375
kbgant@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kimberly Gant
photo of Tara Gaskill
Tara Gaskill
Administrative Assistant

College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - W - 250
828-297-5253 x5320
tgaskill@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tara Gaskill
photo of Kathy Gragg
Kathy Gragg
Lead Systems Administrator


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - F - 206
828-726-2735
kgragg@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kathy Gragg
photo of Dustin Greene
Dustin Greene
Transition Advisor / Instructor

College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 203
828-759-8199
dgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dustin Greene
photo of Myron Greene
Myron Greene
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828-726-2380
mgreene@cccti.edu
 
photo of Darlene Greer
Darlene Greer
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Watauga Campus - W372 - 109-A
828-297-3811 x5226
dgreer@cccti.edu
Credentials for Darlene Greer
photo of Elizabeth Grogan
Elizabeth Grogan
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 311
828-759-4636
egrogan@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Rebecca Garner
Rebecca Garner
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Radiology Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 327
828-726-2327
rgarner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rebecca Garner
photo of Debbie Goforth
Debbie Goforth
Administrative Assistant


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4640
dgoforth@cccti.edu
 
photo of Timothy Grant
Timothy Grant
Assistant Groundskeeper


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
tgrant@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kathy Greene
Kathy Greene
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
kagreene@cccti.edu
 
photo of Sara Greene
Sara Greene
Administrative Assistant

Career Planning and Placement Center
Career Planning & Placement Center
CPPC
828-759-4680
sfgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sara Greene
photo of Carrie  Griffith
Carrie Griffith
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4685

 
photo of Nyri Guevara
Nyri J. Guevara
Program Assistant


College Foundation
Caldwell Campus - A - 131
828-726-2260
nguevara@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nyri Guevara
photo of Emily Garrison
Emily Garrison
Director

TRIO Programs
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B-Annex
828-726-2234
egarrison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Emily Garrison
photo of Kellie Gore
Kellie Gore
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Medical Assisting Program
Health Sciences
Watauga Campus - W204 - 110
828-297-3811 x5371
kgore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kellie Gore
photo of Sharon Green
Sharon Green
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 316
828-759-4636
sgreen@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Kelly Greene
Kelly Greene
Director / Instructor

Business Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 337
828-726-2337
kgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kelly Greene
photo of Tammy Greene
Tammy Greene
Administrative Assistant

Curriculum
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 316
828-726-2317
tgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tammy Greene
photo of James Griffith
Jimmie Griffith
Instructor

Occupational Extension
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell Campus - H - 126
828-726-2225
jgriffith@cccti.edu
Credentials for James Griffith
photo of Christina Guzman
Christina Guzman
Transition Advisor

West Caldwell High School
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - West Caldwell High School
828-758-5583 x107
cguzman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christina Guzman
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute