Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'G' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Amy Gantt
Administrative Assistant

Counseling and Advisement Services
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2746
agantt@cccti.edu
photo of person
Debbie Goforth
Administrative Assistant


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4640
dgoforth@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sharon Green
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 316
828-759-4636
sgreen@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Kelly Greene
Director / Instructor

Business Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - E - 337
828-726-2337
kgreene@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patty Greer
Program Assistant

Marketing & Communication
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 116
828-726-2257
pgreer@cccti.edu
photo of person
Elizabeth Grogan
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell Campus - K - 312
828-759-4846
egrogan@caldwellschools.com
photo of person
Rebecca Garner
Clinical Coordinator

Radiology
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 327
828-726-2327 x0000
rgarner@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kathy Gragg
Lead Systems Administrator


Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - F - 206
828-726-2735
kgragg@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dustin Greene
Instructor

DRE
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F - 151
828-726-2204
dgreene@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tammy Greene
Administrative Assistant

Faculty Office
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell Campus - E - 316
828-726-2317
tgreene@cccti.edu
photo of person
Carrie Griffith
Instructor


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4685
 
photo of person
Christina Guzman
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2389 / 828-726-2388
cguzman@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tara Gaskill
Administrative Assistant

Watauga
College & Career Readiness
Watauga Campus - BSC
828-297-5253 x5320
tgaskill@cccti.edu
photo of person
Tim Grant
Groundskeeper Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
tgrant@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kathy Greene
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2215
kagreene@cccti.edu
photo of person
J. Darlene Greer
Technician

Accounting
Finance & Administration
Watauga Campus - WIF - 109A
828-297-3811 x5226
dgreer@cccti.edu
photo of person
James Griffith
Instructor

Occupational Extension
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H - 126
828-726-2225
jgriffith@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute