Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community Collgee and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'R' and sorted by: Last Name
photo of person
Jessica Raby
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

SLP Assistant
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119
828-726-2495
jraby@cccti.edu
photo of person
Paula Rash
Coordinator /Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 321
828-726-2321
prash@cccti.edu
photo of person
Sandra Reece
Administrative Assistant

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Caldwell Campus - B
828-726-2726
sreece@cccti.edu
photo of person
Margo Rice
Technician

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support
Caldwell Campus - B - 135
828-759-4646
mrice@cccti.edu
photo of person
Nancy Risch
Coordinator

Developmental English
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F - 149
828-726-2602
nancyr@cccti.edu
photo of person
Billy Roberts
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
broberts@cccti.edu
photo of person
Scott Rogers
Controller


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 115
828-726-2488
srogers@cccti.edu
photo of person
Reid Roper
Coordinator / Instructor

Fire & Rescue/EMS
Corporate & Continuing Education
Caldwell Campus - H
828-726-2628 263-5377
rroper@cccti.edu
photo of person
Angela Ruppard
Instructor

Developmental Math
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F - 148
828-726-2398
aruppard@cccti.edu
photo of person
Faith Race
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Ophthalmic Medical Assistant
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119-C
828-726-2248
frace@cccti.edu
photo of person
Stacy Reagan
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - WIF - 106
828-297-3811 x5224
sreagan@cccti.edu
photo of person
Glenda Reedy
Instructor

Nursing
Health Sciences
Watauga Campus - OTF - 109
828-297-3811 x5372
greedy@cccti.edu
photo of person
Cindy Richards
Administrative Assistant


College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 223
828-726-2273
crichards@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jonathan Ritch
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
jritch@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jeanie Robinson
Instructor


Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4690
jrobinson@cccti.edu
photo of person
Connie Root
Instructor

English/Science
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4643
croot@cccti.edu
photo of person
Dana Rosario
Teacher Assistant

Special Populations
College & Career Readiness
Mulberry CED
828-757-5749
drosario@cccti.edu
photo of person
Patty Ramsey
Instructor

Information Technology
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4655
pramsey@cccti.edu
photo of person
Lisa Rector
Director

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K - 008
828-726-2250
lrector@cccti.edu
photo of person
Jake Rhodes
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Corporate & Continuing Education
TAPS Campus -
828-726-2386
jrhodes@cccti.edu
photo of person
James Richards
Technical Director


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center Campus -
828-726-2414
jrichards@cccti.edu
photo of person
Ken Robbins
Instructor

Math/History
Career Center Middle College High School
Caldwell Campus - J - CCCMC
828-759-4686
krobbins@cccti.edu
photo of person
James Rodkey
Instructor

Business
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - - 103
828-297-3811 x5242
jrodkey@cccti.edu
photo of person
Kim Roper
Director

Student Activities
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - E - 121
828-726-2301
kroper@cccti.edu
photo of person
Christine Rossi
Administrative Assistant


Financial Aid
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2713
crossi@cccti.edu
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links


 
 
 
webcam icon
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute