Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'R' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Jessica Raby
Jessica Raby
Director / Instructor

Speech Language Pathology Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 119
828.726.2495
jraby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jessica Raby
photo of Stacy Reagan
Stacy Reagan
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5224
sreagan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Stacy Reagan
photo of JuanEs Remirez
JuanEs Remirez
Program Manager


ASU Center at Caldwell
Caldwell - H - 143
828.759.4644
ramirezje@appstate.edu
 
photo of Cynthia Richards
Cindy Richards
Administrative Assistant

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 223
828.726.2273
crichards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cynthia Richards
photo of Jonathan Ritch
Jonathan Ritch
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
jritch@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kim Roberts
Kim Roberts
School Nurse


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 110
828.759.4747
kroberts@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Scott Rogers
Scott Rogers
Controller


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 115
828.726.2488
srogers@cccti.edu
Credentials for Scott Rogers
photo of Faith Race
Faith Race
Director / Instructor

Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 119-C
828.726.2248
frace@cccti.edu
Credentials for Faith Race
photo of Lisa Rector
Lisa Rector
Director / Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K - 008B
828.726.2250
lrector@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lisa Rector
photo of Jacob Rhodes
Jake Rhodes Jr.
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2386
jrhodes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacob Rhodes
photo of James  Richards
James Richards Jr.
Technical Director /


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828.726.2414
jrichards@cccti.edu
 
photo of Linda Robbins
Linda Robbins
Administrative Assistant


Career Technical Education
Caldwell - J
828.759.4681
lrobbins@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jeanie Robinson
Jeanie Robinson
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4690
jrobinson@cccti.edu
 
photo of Connie Root
Connie Root
Instructor

English/Science
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell - J
828.759.4643
croot@cccti.edu
 
photo of Paula Rash
Paula Rash
Coordinator / Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 321
828.726.2321
prash@cccti.edu
Credentials for Paula Rash
photo of Sandra Reece
Sandra Reece
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 127
828.726.2718
sreece@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sandra Reece
photo of Margaret Rice
Margo Rice
Technician

Distance Learning Support
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 135
828.759.4646
mrice@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Rice
photo of Nancy Risch
Nancy Risch
Coordinator

Academic Success
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - F - 149
828.726.2602
nancyr@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Risch
photo of Billy Roberts
Billy Roberts
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
broberts@cccti.edu
 
photo of James Rodkey
James Rodkey
Instructor

Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5242
jrodkey@cccti.edu
Credentials for James Rodkey
photo of Angela Ruppard
Angela Ruppard
Instructor /

Developmental Mathematics
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - F - 148
828.726.2398
aruppard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Angela Ruppard

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z