Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI Portal   |   Student Email   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Welcome to Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
     
     

OR
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'R' and sorted by:Last Name
photo of Jessica Raby
Jessica Raby
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Speech Language Pathology Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119
828-726-2495
jraby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jessica Raby
photo of Paula Rash
Paula Rash
Coordinator / Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 321
828-726-2321
prash@cccti.edu
Credentials for Paula Rash
photo of Sandra Reece
Sandra Reece
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2718
sreece@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sandra Reece
photo of Margaret Rice
Margo Rice
Technician

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell Campus - B - 135
828-759-4646
mrice@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Rice
photo of James  Richards
James Richards Jr.
Technical Director /


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828-726-2414
jrichards@cccti.edu
 
photo of Linda Robbins
Linda Robbins
Administrative Assistant


Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4681
lrobbins@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of James Rodkey
James Rodkey
Instructor

Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Watauga Campus - W372 - 103
828-297-3811 x5242
jrodkey@cccti.edu
Credentials for James Rodkey
photo of Douglas Roper
Reid Roper Jr.
Coordinator / Instructor

Fire, Rescue, EMS
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPSE
828-726-2628
rroper@cccti.edu
Credentials for Douglas Roper
photo of Faith Race
Faith Race
Coordinator / Instructor

Ophthalmic
Health Sciences
Caldwell Campus - E - 119-C
828-726-2248
frace@cccti.edu
Credentials for Faith Race
photo of Stacy Reagan
Stacy Reagan
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga Campus - W372 - 106
828-297-3811 x5224
sreagan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Stacy Reagan
photo of Glenda Reedy
Glenda Reedy
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Watauga Campus - W141 - 109
828-297-3811 x5372
greedy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Glenda Reedy
photo of Pamela Rice
Pam Rice
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
price@cccti.edu
 
photo of Nancy Risch
Nancy Risch
Coordinator

Developmental Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F - 149
828-726-2602
nancyr@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Risch
photo of Billy Roberts
Billy Roberts
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
broberts@cccti.edu
 
photo of Scott Rogers
Scott Rogers
Controller


Finance & Administration
Caldwell Campus - A - 115
828-726-2488
srogers@cccti.edu
Credentials for Scott Rogers
photo of Christine Rossi
Christine Rossi
Administrative Assistant

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell Campus - F
828-726-2713
crossi@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christine Rossi
photo of Patty Ramsey
Patty Ramsey
Instructor

Information Technology
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4655
pramsey@cccti.edu
 
photo of Lisa Rector
Lisa Rector
Director / Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell Campus - K - 008B
828-726-2250
lrector@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lisa Rector
photo of Jacob Rhodes
Jake Rhodes Jr.
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828-726-2386
jrhodes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacob Rhodes
photo of Cynthia Richards
Cindy Richards
Administrative Assistant

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - G - 223
828-726-2273
crichards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cynthia Richards
photo of Jonathan Ritch
Jonathan Ritch
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell Campus - M - 105
828-726-2297
jritch@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jeanie Robinson
Jeanie Robinson
Instructor


Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4690
jrobinson@cccti.edu
 
photo of Connie Root
Connie Root
Instructor

English/Science
Career Center Middle College H.S.
Caldwell Campus - J
828-759-4643
croot@cccti.edu
 
photo of Angela Ruppard
Angela Ruppard
Instructor /

Developmental Mathematics
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell Campus - F - 148
828-726-2398
aruppard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Angela Ruppard
Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute