Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'R' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Jessica Raby
Jessica Raby
Director / Instructor

Speech Language Pathology Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 345
828.726.2345
jraby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jessica Raby
photo of Stacy Reagan
Stacy Reagan
Instructional Designer / Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5224
sreagan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Stacy Reagan
photo of JuanEs Remirez
JuanEs Remirez
Program Manager


ASU Center at Caldwell
Caldwell - H - 143
828.759.4644
ramirezje@appstate.edu
 
photo of Joseph Rhoney
Mel Rhoney Jr.
Assistant

Academic Support Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 216
828.726.2725
jrhoney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joseph Rhoney
photo of Cynthia Richards
Cindy Richards
Administrative Assistant

Adult Education
College & Career Readiness
Caldwell - G - 223
828.726.2273
crichards@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cynthia Richards
photo of Linda Robbins
Linda Robbins
Administrative Assistant


Career Technical Education
Caldwell - J
828.759.4681
lrobbins@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Jeanie Robinson
Jeanie Robinson
Instructor


Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J
828.759.4690
jrobinson@cccti.edu
 
photo of Angela Ruppard
Angela Ruppard
Instructor

Mathematics
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Caldwell - E - 361
828.726.2361
aruppard@cccti.edu
Credentials for Angela Ruppard
photo of Faith Race
Faith Race
Director / Instructor

Ophthalmic Medical Personnel Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - H - 115
828.726.2248
frace@cccti.edu
Credentials for Faith Race
photo of Lisa Rector
Lisa Rector
Director / Instructor

Cosmetology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K - 008B
828.726.2250
lrector@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lisa Rector
photo of Jacob Rhodes
Jake Rhodes Jr.
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2386
jrhodes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jacob Rhodes
photo of Margaret Rice
Margo Rice
Technician

Distance Learning Support
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 135
828.759.4646
mrice@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Rice
photo of Nancy Risch
Nancy Risch
Coordinator

Academic Success
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - H - 116
828.726.2602
nancyr@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Risch
photo of Billy Roberts
Billy Roberts
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
broberts@cccti.edu
 
photo of Pam Romano
Pam Romano
Director

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 121
828.726-2269
promano@cccti.edu
Credentials for Pam Romano
photo of Paula Rash
Paula Rash
Coordinator / Instructor

English
Humanities & Social Sciences
Caldwell - E - 321
828.726.2321
prash@cccti.edu
Credentials for Paula Rash
photo of Sandra Reece
Sandra Reece
Administrative Assistant


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 127
828.726.2718
sreece@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sandra Reece
photo of Ramona Rhodes
Nikki Rhodes
Instructor

Biology
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5380
rrhodes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ramona Rhodes
photo of Roberta Rice
Roberta Rice
Coordinator / Instructor

Practical Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 353
828.726.2353
rrice@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roberta Rice
photo of Jonathan Ritch
Jonathan Ritch
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
jritch@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kim Roberts
Kim Roberts
School Nurse


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 110
828.759.4747
kroberts@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Connie Root
Connie Root
Instructor

English/Science
Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J
828.759.4643
croot@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z