Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'W' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Marshall Walker
Marshall C. Walker
Coordinator

Energy Programs
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H
828.726.2617
mwalker@cccti.edu
 
photo of Miao Wang
Miao Wang
Instructor

Information Technology
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - H - 118
828.726.2221
mwang@cccti.edu
Credentials for Miao Wang
photo of Tamara Watkins
Tamara Watkins
Assistant Director

Records and Registration
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 113
828.726.2731
twatkins@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tamara Watkins
photo of Jenny Webb
Jenny Webb
Instructor

Academic Success
Curriculum Instruction
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.5231
jbwebb@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jenny Webb
photo of Alison Whisnant
Alison Whisnant
Instructor

Cosmetology
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - K
828.726.2200
alwhisnant@cccti.edu
Credentials for Alison Whisnant
photo of Robert Whitley
Robert Whitley
Instructor

History
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 356
828.726.2356
rwhitley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Whitley
photo of Timothy Wilkie
Timothy R. Wilkie, Jr.
Assistant

Writing and Academic Support
Student Services
Caldwell - E - 212
828.726.2220
twilkie@cccti.edu
Credentials for Timothy Wilkie
photo of Chris Williams
Chris Williams
Assistant Director


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
cwilliams@ccti.edu
 
photo of Rusty Williams
Rusty T. Williams
Accounting Technician/ Accounts Receivable


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2224
rwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rusty Williams
photo of Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Graphics Coordinator


Communications and Public Relations
Caldwell - B - 115
828.726.2291
rwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ron Wilson
photo of Kerry Winkler
Kerry Winkler
Coordinator


Human Resources
Caldwell - A - 210
828.759.4669
kwinkler@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kerry Winkler
photo of Jackie Woodruff
Jackie Woodruff
Director

Branding & Marketing
Communications and Public Relations
Caldwell - E - 200
828.726.2201
jwoodruff@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jackie Woodruff
photo of Glenn Workman
Taylor Workman
Technician

Maintenance
Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
gworkman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Glenn Workman
photo of Nancy Wallace
Nancy Wallace
Instructor

Practical Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Watauga - W204 - 112
828.297.3811 x5285
nwallace@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Wallace
photo of Dakala Ward
Dakala Ward
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
dward@cccti.edu
 
photo of Bobbie Watson
Bobbie Watson
Transition Advisor

Watauga High School
Student Services
- Watauga High School
828.264.1330
bjwatson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Bobbie Watson
photo of Mark West
Mark West
Instructor

Virtualization Technology Systems
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell
828.726.2242
mwest@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark West
photo of Angela Whisnant
Angela Whisnant
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
awhisnant@cccti.edu
 
photo of Kristen Wick
Kristen Wick
Program Assistant

Computer Information Services
Technology and Information Services
Caldwell - F - 203
828.726.2701
kwick@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kristen Wick
photo of Abraham Williams
Abraham Williams
Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Student Services
Caldwell - E - LRC
828.726.2309
aawilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Abraham Williams
photo of Linda Williams
Denise Williams
Instructor

Biology
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 321
828.726.2321
dwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Williams
photo of Connie Wilson
Connie Wilson
Records Specialist


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 161
828.726.2720
cwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Connie Wilson
photo of Lora Winebarger
Lora Winebarger
Technician

College Stores
Finance & Administration
Watauga - Bookstore
828.297.3811
lwinebarger@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lora Winebarger
photo of Christie Wolfenbarger
Dr. Christie Wolfenbarger
Instructor

Psychology
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5246
cwolfenbarger@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christie Wolfenbarger
photo of Lydia Wooten
Lydia Wooten
Office Assistant


Instruction
Caldwell - E - 316
828.726.2316
lwooten@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lydia Wooten
photo of Ann Wright
Ann E. Wright
Director

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 110
828.726.2715
awright@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ann Wright
photo of Timothy Wallace
Tim Wallace
Instructor / Trainer

Workforce Development
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 119
828.726.2618
twallace@cccti.edu
Credentials for Timothy Wallace
photo of DeLinda Ward
DeLinda Ward
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
dkward@cccti.edu
 
photo of Greg Watson
Greg Watson
Coordinator, Technical Support Services

Computer Information Services
Technology and Information Services
Caldwell - F - 206
828.726.2740
gwatson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Greg Watson
photo of Paige West-Smith
Paige West-Smith
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Speech Language Pathology Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 369
828.726.2369
pwest-smith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Paige West-Smith
photo of Amanda White
Mandy White
Program Director

Teacher Preparation
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 366
828.726.2366
mwhite@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amanda White
photo of Lisa Wilcox
Lisa Wilcox, CMA
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Medical Assisting Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - H - 146
828.726.2236
lwilcox@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lisa Wilcox
photo of Amanda Williams
Mandy Williams
Instructor

Biology
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - H - 137
828.726.4732
mwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amanda Williams
photo of Matthew Williams
Matt Williams
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 307
828.726.2307
mkwilliams@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Williams
photo of Gary Wilson
Gary Wilson
Webmaster / Application Developer


Communications and Public Relations
Caldwell - B - 119
828.726.2264
gwilson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Gary Wilson
photo of Halley Winkler
Halley Winkler
Technician

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 127
828.726.2713
hwinkler@cccti.edu
Credentials for Halley Winkler
photo of Laura Wollpert
Laura Wollpert
Instructor

Academic Support Center
Student Services
Watauga - W460 - 120
828.297.3811 x5295
lwollpert@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Wollpert
photo of Susan Wooten
Susan Wooten
Vice President / Chief Information Officer

Technology
Technology and Information Services
Caldwell - F - 232
828.726.2233
swooten@cccti.edu
Credentials for Susan Wooten
photo of Heather Wright
Heather Wright
Instructor

Information Technology
Career and Technical Education
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5244
hwright@cccti.edu
Credentials for Heather Wright

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z