Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'S' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Maria Saleeva
Maria Saleeva
Instructor

Sociology
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 X5239
msaleeva@cccti.edu
Credentials for Maria Saleeva
photo of Monteresa Schoenen
Teresa Schoenen
Instructor

Cosmetology/Evening
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - K - 008B
828.726.2250
mschoenen@cccti.edu
Credentials for Monteresa Schoenen
photo of Dennis Seagle
Dennis Seagle, Jr.
Executive Director

Enrollment Management
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 106
828.726.2705
dseaglejr@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dennis Seagle
photo of Suzanne Shaut
Suzanne Shaut
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5277
sshaut@cccti.edu
Credentials for Suzanne Shaut
photo of Alexis Shook
Alexis Shook
Administrative Assistant

Student Development and Success
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 148
828.726.2746
ashook@cccti.edu
Credentials for Alexis Shook
photo of Angie Smith
Angie Smith
Instructor

Math 3, 9th Grade Seminar
Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 216
828.726.4731
asmith@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Eric Smith
Eric Smith
Instructor

Biology
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 106
828.297.3811 x5236
esmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Eric Smith
photo of Richard Smith
Rick Smith
Instructor

Accounting
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 300
828.726.2296
rsmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Richard Smith
photo of Keith Starnes
Keith Starnes
Instructor

Religion/Humanities
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 332
828.726.2332
kstarnes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Keith Starnes
photo of Robert Steadman
Robert Steadman
Production Technician


J. E. Broyhill Civic Center
Civic Center
828.726.2200
rsteadman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Steadman
photo of Stacy Styles
Stacy Styles
Administrative Assistant

Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 162
828.726.2732
sstyles@cccti.edu
Credentials for Stacy Styles
photo of Lauren Saunders
Lauren Saunders
Compliance Specialist
Title IX Coordinator


Office of Accountability and Strategic Initiatives
Caldwell - A - 127
828.726.2304
lsaunders@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lauren Saunders
photo of Scott Schreiber
Scott Schreiber
Instructor

Honors Math 1
Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 216
828.759.4852
sschreiber@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Elaine Setzer-Maxwell
Specialist

Assessment / Minority Recruiter / Retention
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 144
828.759.4687
esetzer-maxwell@cccti.edu
 
photo of Rick Shew
Rick J. Shew
Associate Dean

Business and Career Services
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 122
828.759-4635
rshew@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rick Shew
photo of Tuesday Sigmon
Tuesday Sigmon
Director

Counseling and Disability Services
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 150
828.726.2716
tsigmon@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tuesday Sigmon
photo of Caridad Smith
Cari H. Smith
Program Director / Instructor

Biopharmaceutical Technology
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - J - 243
828.726.2615
chsmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Caridad Smith
photo of Matthew Smith
Matt E. Smith
Program Director

Diesel and Heavy Equipment Technology
Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - J - 120
828.726.2263
msmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Smith
photo of Christine Sprinkle
Christine C. Sprinkle
Instructional Specialist


Instruction
Caldwell - H - 126
828.726.2257
csprinkle@cccti.edu
Credentials for Christine Sprinkle
photo of Margie Starnes
Margie Starnes
Payroll Accountant


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 123
828.726.2226
mstarnes@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margie Starnes
photo of Lauri Stilwell
Dr. Lauri Stilwell
Director / Instructor

Adult Learner Initiatives
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - F - 126
828.726.2207
lstilwell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lauri Stilwell
photo of Dusty Swanson
Dusty Swanson
Facility Specialist


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
dswanson@cccti.edu
 
photo of Matthew Sawyer
Matthew Sawyer
Instructor

Accounting / Business Administration
Career and Technical Education
Watauga - W372 - 108
828.297.3811 x5330
msawyer@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Sawyer
photo of Caitlin Scruggs
Caitlin Scruggs
Athletic Trainer


Student Services
Caldwell - E - 118
828.726-2604
cscruggs@cccti.edu
Credentials for Caitlin Scruggs
photo of Pamela Seymour
Pamela Seymour
Instructional Specialist


Instruction
Caldwell - E - 342
828.726.2342
pseymour@cccti.edu
Credentials for Pamela Seymour
photo of Catherine Shiles
Cate Shiles
Coordinator / Sociology Instructor

Humanities and Social Sciences
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - A - 207-A
828.726.2258
cshiles@cccti.edu
Credentials for Catherine Shiles
photo of Mary Silvers
Liz Silvers
Executive Director


Office of Accountability and Strategic Initiatives
Caldwell - A - 128
828.726.2375
lsilvers@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mary Silvers
photo of Charles Smith
Charles Smith
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology and Information Services
Caldwell - F
828.759.8181
cismith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Charles Smith
photo of Melissa Smith
Melissa H. Smith
Dean


Health Sciences
Caldwell - H - 145
828.726.2399
mhsmith@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melissa Smith
photo of Norman Staines
Norman Staines
Associate Dean

Health & Public Services
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS - E - 105
828.726.2271
nstaines@cccti.edu
Credentials for Norman Staines
photo of Amber Steadman
Amber Steadman
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
asteadman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amber Steadman
photo of Roxanne Stout
Roxanne Stout
Library Technical Assistant


Student Services
Caldwell - E - LRC
828.726.2308
rstout@cccti.edu
Credentials for Roxanne Stout

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z