Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about CCC&TI's response to COVID-19.

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about CCC&TI's response to COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'M' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Susan Mackie
Susan Mackie
On-Campus Coordinator


Transitional Studies
Caldwell - G - 214
828.726-2274
smackie@cccti.edu
 
photo of Jared Mahala
Jared Mahala
Facility Operations Worker


Facility Services
Watauga - W372
828.297.3811
jrmahala@cccti.edu
 
photo of Joshua Marsh
Joshua Marsh
Instructor

Chemistry
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 341
828.726.2341
jmarsh@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joshua Marsh
photo of Ashley Mayo
Ashley Mayo
Instructor

Honors Chemistry
Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 314
828.759.4636
amayo@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Melissa McCarraher
Melissa McCarraher
Instructor

Mathematics
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 368
828.726.2368
mmccarraher@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melissa McCarraher
photo of Lucas McGuire
Lucas McGuire
Program Director

Biomedical and Electronic Engineering Technologies
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 346
828.726.2346
lmcguire@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lucas McGuire
photo of Thomas Mendenhall
Thomas Mendenhall
Instructor

Information Technology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 352
828.726.2352
tmendenhall@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Mendenhall
photo of Richard Miller
Richard Miller
Computer Services Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 203
828.726.2344
rmiller@cccti.edu
Credentials for Richard Miller
photo of Lori Moody
Lori Moody
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
lmoody@cccti.edu
 
photo of Martin Moore
Martin Moore
Instructor

Writing Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - W460 - 120
828.297.3811 x5292
memoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Martin Moore
photo of Melody Moss
Melody M. Moss
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 111
828.726.2261
mmoss@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melody Moss
photo of Guy Myers
Guy Myers
Instructor

Advanced Technologies Academy
Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - G
828.759.4640 x4710
gmyers@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Richard Madison
Woody Madison
Instructor

Math
Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J
828.759.4640
rmadison@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Ronald Mahala
Ronald Mahala
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Watauga
828.297.3811
rmahala@cccti.edu
 
photo of Donald Martin
Donald Martin, Jr,
Assistant Director


Facility Services
Watauga - W - 141
828.297.3811 X5286
dmartin@cccti.edu
Credentials for Donald Martin
photo of Diane Mazza
Diane Mazza
Academic Specialist / Coordinator - SGA

TRIO/SSS
TRIO
Watauga - W460 - 126
828.297.2185 x5279
dmazza@cccti.edu
Credentials for Diane Mazza
photo of Connie McCray
Connie McCray
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - Lobby
828.726.2619
cmccray@cccti.edu
Credentials for Connie McCray
photo of Jamison McIver
Jamison McIver
Student Success Coach - Caldwell Campus / Head Coach-Men's Basketball


Student Services
Caldwell - B-Annex - 142
828.726.2204
jmciver@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jamison McIver
photo of Cheryl Miller
Cheryl Miller
Officer Manager

Curriculum
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - H - 125
828.726.2255
cmiller@cccti.edu
Credentials for Cheryl Miller
photo of Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
Instructor

Biology
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 362
828.726.2362
dmitchell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Debbie Mitchell
photo of Rose Moon
Rose Moon
Director

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 121
828.726-2269
rmoon@cccti.edu
Credentials for Rose Moon
photo of Myra Moore
Myra Moore
Program Assistant

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 330
828.726.2701
mmoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Myra Moore
photo of Roy Mullis
Roy Mullis
Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - W372 - 109
828.297.8140
rmullis@cccti.edu
 
photo of Andrew Mahala
Andrew Mahala
Facility Operations Worker


Facility Services
Watauga - W372
828.297.3811
amahala@cccti.edu
 
photo of Matthew Malloy
Matthew Malloy
Instructor

Communications
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 325
828.726.2325
mmalloy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Malloy
photo of Kassandra Martinez
Kassandra Martinez
Administrative Assistant


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
kmartinez@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kassandra Martinez
photo of Robert McBurney
Robert McBurney
Computer Services Technician

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - H - 109
828.726.2728
rmcburney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert McBurney
photo of Donna McGee
Donna McGee
Student Support


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 114
828.759.4713
dmcgee@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Steve Melton
Steve Melton
Executive Director


Administration
Watauga - W372 - 109
828.297.3811 x5245
smelton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Steve Melton
photo of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
Technician /

Classroom Technology Support
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Watauga - W372 - 102A
828.297.3811 x5234
jemiller@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robert Money
Keith Money
Director / Instructor

Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology
Career Technical Education
TAPS
828.726.2305
kmoney@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Money
photo of Daniel Moore
Daniel Moore
Counselor

Counseling and Disability Services
Student Services
Watauga - W460 - 103
828.297-2185 x5263
dmoore@cccti.edu
Credentials for Daniel Moore
photo of Patrick Morgan
Patrick Morgan
Director

Video Technologies
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - B - 116
828.726.2265
pmorgan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Patrick Morgan
photo of Deborah Murray
Deborah Murray
Executive Director

Caldwell 20/20
Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2609
dmurray@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z