Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'L' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Ellen LaBrose
Ellen LaBrose
Data Manager


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 1112
828.759.4671
elabrose@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Karen Laws
Karen Laws
Program Manager,
ASU Online & Transfer Services


ASU Center at Caldwell
Caldwell - F - 125
828.759.4674 / 828.262.6261
klaws@cccti.edu
 
photo of Robin Ledford
Robin Ledford
Administrative Assistant

Human Resources
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 118
828.726.2499
rledford@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robin Ledford
photo of Jeffrey Link
Jeff Link
Executive Director / Athletic Director

Student Engagement and Educational Partnerships
Student Services
Caldwell - E - 119
828.726.2606
jlink@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeffrey Link
photo of Maria Lopez
Maria Lopez
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
mlopez@cccti.edu
 
photo of Lella Lytle
Lella Lytle
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 329
828.726.2329
lshaffner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lella Lytle
photo of Kimberly Lackey
Kimberly Lackey
Director

Student Activities
Student Services
Caldwell - E - 121
828.726.2301
klackey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kimberly Lackey
photo of Melinda Laws
Melinda Laws
Director / Instructor

Medical Assisting Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - H - 147
828.726.2395
mlaws@cccti.edu
Credentials for Melinda Laws
photo of Kate Lee
Kate Lee
Counselor / Program Specialist

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 120
828.726.2621
klee@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kate Lee
photo of Aaron Littell
Aaron Littell
Instructor

Biology
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - H - 137
828.726.2200 X4732
alittell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Aaron Littell
photo of Wendy Lopez
Wendy Lopez
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
wlopez@cccti.edu
 
photo of Leah Lail
Leah Lail
Instructor

Academic Success
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - E - 352
828.726.2352
llail@cccti.edu
Credentials for Leah Lail
photo of Randy Ledford
Randy Ledford, Jr.
Vice President

Instruction
Administration
Caldwell - H - 124
828.726.2241
rlledford@cccti.edu
Credentials for Randy Ledford
photo of Ingrid Link
Ingrid Link
Teacher Support


Early College High School
Caldwell - K
828.759.4713
ilink@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Katelyn Long
Katelyn Long
Transition Advisor

On-Campus High School Programs
Student Services
Caldwell - K - 217
828.759-4647
klong@cccti.edu
Credentials for Katelyn Long
photo of Teena Lowman
Teena Lowman
Housekeeper


Environmental Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
tmlowman@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z