Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about CCC&TI's response to COVID-19.

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about CCC&TI's response to COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'H' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Amy Hall
Amy Hall
Director / Instructor

Office Programs
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 358
828.726.2358
ahall@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Hall
photo of Linda Hardin
Linda Hardin
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5243
lhardin@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Hardin
photo of Justin Harris
Justin L. Harris
Director / Instructor

Energy & Construction Trades
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 112
828.726.2611
jharris@cccti.edu
Credentials for Justin Harris
photo of Kevin Hartley
Scott Hartley
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2386
khartley@cccti.edu
 
photo of Ronald  Herald
Ronald Herald
Facility Specialist, Construction Trades


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2215
rherald@cccti.edu
 
photo of Lynn Holder
Lynn Holder
Accountant


College Foundation
Caldwell - A - 129
828.726.2238
lholder@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lynn Holder
photo of Jeannie Hollar
Dr. Jeannie Hollar
Instructor

Mathematics
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 354
828.726.2354
jhollar@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeannie Hollar
photo of Dena Holman
Dena Holman
Vice President
Title IX Coordinator


Student Services
Caldwell - F - 127
828.726.2737
dnholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dena Holman
photo of Kathryn Hoover
Katie Hoover
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 355
828.726.2355
khoover@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kathryn Hoover
photo of Joseph Houck
Joseph Houck
Testing Administrator - Watauga Campus


Student Services
Watauga - W460 - 109
828.297.2185 x5220
jhouck@cccti.edu
Credentials for Joseph Houck
photo of Gary Hudson
Gary Hudson
Coordinator / Instructor

Welding Technologies
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - J - 138
828.759.4689
ghudson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Gary Hudson
photo of Robert Hamby
Robert Hamby
Instructor

Psychology
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 115
828.297.3811 x5398
rhamby@cccti.edu
Credentials for Robert Hamby
photo of Beth Hardy
Beth W. Hardy
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 111
828.726.2613
bhardy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Beth Hardy
photo of Kristin Harrison
Kristin Harrison
Administrator

Distance Learning
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 330
828.726.2707
kharrison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kristin Harrison
photo of Kelly Harvey
Dr. Kelly Harvey
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - B - 101B
828.726.2206
kharvey@cccti.edu
Credentials for Kelly Harvey
photo of Jeffery Herman
Jeff Herman
Director

Facility Services and Capital Projects
Facility Services
Caldwell - A - 130
828.726.2294
jherman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jeffery Herman
photo of Elizabeth Holland
Beth Holland
Director

Records and Registration
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 105
828.726.2712
eholland@cccti.edu
Credentials for Elizabeth Holland
photo of Tammy Holloway
Tammy Holloway
Finance Manager


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 109
828.759.4648
tholloway@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Ronald Holste
Ronald Holste
Instructor

Psychology
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 107
828.297.3811 x5229 / 828.726-2293
rholste@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ronald Holste
photo of Tonja Horn
Tonja Horn
Coordinator /

Academic Advising Center
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 108
828.726.2627
thorn@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tonja Horn
photo of Mark Howell
Mark Howell
Program Director

Information Technology
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - E - 339
828.726.2339
mhowell@cccti.edu
Credentials for Mark Howell
photo of Amy Huffman
Amy Huffman
Director

Admissions and Academic Planning
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 107
828.726.2710
ahuffman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Amy Huffman
photo of Michael Hancock
Michael J. Hancock
Assistant

Writing and Academic Support
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - 217
828.726.2376
mhancock@cccti.edu
Credentials for Michael Hancock
photo of Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Dean


Health Sciences
Caldwell - H - 135
828.726.2399
bharris@cccti.edu
Credentials for Barbara Harris
photo of Alicia Hartley
Alicia Hartley
Library Technical Assistant - Circulation


Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - LRC
828.726.2309 (LRC) 828.726.2725 (ASC)
ahartley@cccti.edu
Credentials for Alicia Hartley
photo of Nancy Hawkins
Nancy Hawkins
Accounting Technician/ Accounts Receivable


Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A
828.726.2488
nhawkins@cccti.edu
Credentials for Nancy Hawkins
photo of Sherry Herman
Sherry Herman
Transition Advisor

Hibriten High School
Student Services
Caldwell - Hibriten High School
828.758.7376 x353
sherman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sherry Herman
photo of John Hollandsworth
John Hollandsworth
Instructor

Physics
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W372 - 115
828.297.3811 x5256 828.726-2204
jhollandsworth@cccti.edu
Credentials for John Hollandsworth
photo of David Holman
David Holman
Vice President

Finance and Administration
Finance & Administration
Caldwell - A - 119
828.726.2222
dholman@cccti.edu
Credentials for David Holman
photo of Thomas Hooks
Corey Hooks
Instructor

Culinary Arts
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K - 116
828.759.8189
thooks@cccti.edu
Credentials for Thomas Hooks
photo of Jonathan Horton
Jonathan Horton
Landscape Gardener


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
jhorton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jonathan Horton
photo of Martin Hubner
Martin L. Hubner, III
Instructor

Business Administration
Career Technical Education
Watauga - W372 - 103
828.297.3811 x5242
mhubner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Martin Hubner
photo of Sue Hutchens
Susie Hutchens
Director

Testing Services
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 153
828.726.2721
shutchens@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sue Hutchens

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z