Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about the CCC&TI response to COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'G' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Marek Gaddy
Marek Gaddy
Instructor

Health / Physical Education
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 353
828.726.2353
mgaddy@cccti.edu
Credentials for Marek Gaddy
photo of Tara Gaskill
Tara Gaskill
Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Watauga - W460 - 105
828.297.8120 x5370
tgaskill@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tara Gaskill
photo of Myron Greene
Myron Greene
Instructor

Truck Driver Training
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
TAPS
828.726.2380
mgreene@cccti.edu
 
photo of Tammy Greene
Tammy Greene
Administrative Assistant

Curriculum
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - E - 316
828.726.2317
tgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Tammy Greene
photo of James Griffith
Jimmie Griffith
Instructor

Workforce Development
Continuing Ed. and Workforce Development
Caldwell - H - 120
828.726.2245
jgriffith@cccti.edu
Credentials for James Griffith
photo of Ethan Garner
Ethan Garner
Instructor

Psychology
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - F - 363
828.726.2363
egarner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Ethan Garner
photo of Sharon Green
Sharon Green
Instructor

Honors Biology
Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 316
828.759.4636
sgreen@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Phoebe Greene
Phoebe Greene
Technical Assistant

Learning Resource Center
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - E - LRC
828.726.2309
pgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Phoebe Greene
photo of Meredith Griffin
Meredith Griffin
Principal


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 111
828.759.4688
mgriffin@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Elizabeth Grogan
Elizabeth Grogan
Instructor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K - 317
828.759.4636
egrogan@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Emily Garrison
Emily Garrison
Director

TRIO Programs
TRIO
Caldwell - B-Annex
828.726.2234
egarrison@cccti.edu
Credentials for Emily Garrison
photo of Dustin Greene
Dustin Greene
Instructor

English
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - G - 203
828.759.8199
dgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dustin Greene
photo of Sara Greene
Sara Greene
Admissions Specialist

Admissions
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 124
828.726.2706
sfgreene@cccti.edu
Credentials for Sara Greene
photo of Carrie  Griffith
Carrie Griffith
Instructor


Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy
Caldwell - J
828.759.4685
cgriffith@caldwellschools.com
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z