Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'F' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Margaret Flanigan
Maggie Flanigan
Instructor

Visual Arts
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 300B
828.726.2200
mflanigan@cccti.edu
Credentials for Margaret Flanigan
photo of Casey Franklin
Casey Franklin
Health Compliance Officer


Finance & Administration
Caldwell
828.726.2462
cfranklin@cccti.edu
Credentials for Casey Franklin
photo of Dustin Ford
Dustin Ford
Instructor -Watauga HS

Automotive Systems Technology
Career and Technical Education

828.264.2407 x10233
dford@cccti.edu
Credentials for Dustin Ford
photo of Denise Friend
Denise Friend
Instructional Designer / Instructor

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Curriculum Instruction
Caldwell - E - 346
828.726.2346
dfriend@cccti.edu
Credentials for Denise Friend
photo of Kim Forester
Kim Forester
Counselor


Early College High School
Caldwell - K
828.759.4637
kforester@caldwellschools.com
 
photo of Michael Frye
Michael Frye
Courier


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2297
mfrye@cccti.edu
 

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z