Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about CCC&TI's response to COVID-19.

Please visit our Covid Response page for info about CCC&TI's response to COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory




OR



Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Directory limited to: Last names beginning with the letter 'A' and sorted by:Last Name

photo of Julie Ahouse
Julie Ahouse
Director

Financial Aid
Student Services
Caldwell - F - 110
828.726.2715
jahouse@cccti.edu
Credentials for Julie Ahouse
photo of Matthew Anderson
Matthew Anderson
Facility Specialist, Landscape/Gardner


Facility Services
Caldwell - M - 105
828.726.2294
mcanderson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Matthew Anderson
photo of Jane Arendas
Jane Arendas
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Caldwell - E - 326
828.726.2326
jarendas@cccti.edu
Credentials for Jane Arendas
photo of Lauren Auton
Lauren N. Auton
Compliance Specialist


Office of Accountability and Strategic Initiatives
Caldwell - A - 127
828.726.2304
lauton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Lauren Auton
photo of Linda Allbritton
Linda D. Allbritton
Instructor

Teacher Preparation
Arts and Sciences
Caldwell - E - 365
828.726.2365
lallbritton@cccti.edu
Credentials for Linda Allbritton
photo of Keith Andreasen
Keith Andreasen
Director / Instructor

Culinary Arts
Career Technical Education
Caldwell - K - 123
828.726.2478
kandreasen@cccti.edu
Credentials for Keith Andreasen
photo of Maria Asherbraner
Teresa Asherbraner
Senior Systems Administrator

Computer Information Services
Technology & Instructional Support Services
Caldwell - F - 209
828.726.2734
tasherbraner@cccti.edu
Credentials for Maria Asherbraner
photo of Keegan Anderson
Keegan Anderson
Dean


Career and Technical Education
Caldwell - H - 145
828.726.2622
kbanderson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Keegan Anderson
photo of Suzanne Apperson
Suzanne Apperson
Instructor

Nursing Program
Health Sciences
Watauga - W204 - 112
828.297.3811 x5228
sapperson@cccti.edu
Credentials for Suzanne Apperson
photo of Laura Aultman
Laura Aultman
Instructor

Art
Arts and Sciences
Watauga - W - 141
828.297.3811 x5375
laultman@cccti.edu
Credentials for Laura Aultman

Click the first letter of the last name to limit the list to last names beginning with that letter.

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z