TRIO Advisory Committee

Arrow Dr. Mark Barber - Director, Financial Aid and Veterans Affairs, CCC&TI
Arrow Donna Bean - Department Chair, Corporate and Continuing Education, CCC&TI
Arrow Kate Benoit - Instructional Researcher, CCC&TI
Arrow Shannon Brown - Director, Counseling and Advisement Services, CCC&TI
Arrow Marla Christie - Director, Foundation, CCC&TI
Arrow David Colwell - Principal, Hibriten High School
Arrow John Francis - Regional Associate, NC Community Foundation
Arrow Dr. Edgar Foster - Chair, TRIO Alumni Group; Visiting Adjunct Professor, Lenoir-Rhyne University; and Instructor, Catawba Valley Community College
Arrow Barbara Freiman - Community Representative
Arrow Dustin Greene - Instructor, DRE, CCC&TI
Arrow Margaret Hampson - Vice President, Curriculum and Adult Education, CCC&TI
Arrow Keith Hindman - Middle School Director, Caldwell County Schools
Arrow Kathy Hobbs - Community Representative
Arrow Dena Holman - Vice President, Student Services, CCC&TI
arrow head Jeff Link, Department Chair, Career Technical Education, CCC&TI
Arrow Nancy Leonard, Director, Disabilities Services, CCC&TI
Arrow Elaine Lockhart - Vice President, Continuing Education & Workforce Development, CCC&TI
Arrow Matthew Malloy - Faculty Senate President; Instructor, Communications, CCC&TI
Arrow Steve Melton, Executive Director, Watauga Campus, CCC&TI
Arrow Katrina McEllen - High School Director, Caldwell County Schools
Arrow Debbie Mitchell, Director, Landscape Gardening; Instructor, CCC&TI
Arrow Deborah Murray - President and CEO, Caldwell 20/20
Arrow Mike Peake - Principal, South Caldwell High School
Arrow Mark Poarch - President, CCC&TI
Arrow Bill Schreiber - Principal, Granite Falls Middle School, Caldwell County Schools
Arrow Dennis Seagle, Jr. - Director, Enrollment Management, CCC&TI
Arrow Vickie Sproul - Elementary Education Director, Caldwell County Schools
Arrow Dr. Steve Stone - Superintendent, Caldwell County Schools
Arrow Brian Suddreth - Principal, Caldwell Career Center Middle College
Arrow Dr. Chrissy Tillery -Director, Evaluation, GEAR UP College and Career Readiness Evaluation Consortium, National Council for Community and Education Partnerships
Arrow Harold Woodard - Associate Dean, Student Academic Counseling,
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
arrow Susan Wooten - Vice President, Technology and Instructional Support Services, CCC&TI
Arrow TRIO/SSS Staff -
Becky Boone, Diane Mazza, Julie Parsons, Pat Pritchard