The Foundation of CCC and TI, Inc.
2014-2015 Board of Directors

Dr. Kenneth A. Boham - CCC&TI President
Ms. Margaret (Peg) M. Broyhill - Chair
Ms. Deborah Murray - Vice Chair
Ms. Karen Ford - Treasurer
Ms. Barbara Weiller - Secretary
Ms. Nancy Hemphill - Foundation Board Liaison

The Honorable Beverly T. Beal
Mr. Stewart Beall
Dr. H. Edwin Beam Business People
Mr. Hunt Broyhill
Mr. Rick Coffey
Mr. Joe L. Gibbons
Mr. Douglas W. Johnson
Ms. Joan McGee
Mr. Lewis G. Norman, III
Ms. Shirley Orrell
Mr. Fred R. Piercy
Ms. Mary Frances Sullivan
Ms Camela Tomlinson
Mr. Guy A. Walters, Jr.
Mr. Marty G. Waters

Ms. Marla C. Christie - Executive Director
Ms. Lynn H. Holder - Accountant
Ms. Linda S. Lawson - Program Assistant