Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI   |   Student Email   |   Schedules   |   WebAdvisor   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Home > Current Students > Registration > Current Student Registration
 

Registration Schedule

CCC&TI operates advising and registration on both campuses. Students wishing to take classes on a particular campus should make every attempt to be advised and registered on that campus. CCC&TI will make every effort to make registration equitable to both campuses but due to space restraints this may be difficult.
  1.  Advisement - Caldwell    
  2.  Advisement - Watauga    
  3.  Registration Periods  
  4.  Tuition & Fees  
Non-Current Students Registration

April 24 - May 16 - Spring Registration - Call Student Services for an appointment
Registration can be completed in WebAdvisor or in person after participating in an advising session.
Please follow the instructions below to schedule an appointment with your advisor.
Schedule Mandatory Returning Student Advising prior to Spring 2017 Registration

Advisement table for Caldwell Campus
Program Whom to contact for advising
Accounting
Business Administration
Contact your assigned advisor directly.
Automotive Systems Technology Call your assigned advisor directly, or sign up for an advising session posted on your advisor's door
Basic Law Enforcement Training Either call Dennis Hopkins directly (828-726-2750), or e-mail him through your student e-mail account: dhopkins@cccti.edu
Biomedical Equipment Technology Admitted students should E-mail John Noblitt to schedule an advising sessions through your student e-mail account: jnoblitt@cccti.edu

Students not yet admitted should contact Tamara Honea at 828-726-2706 or thonea@cccti.com to schedule an advising session.
College Transfer
(Associate in Arts, Associate in Science)
Call the Caldwell Academic Advising Center - 828-726-2627.
College Transfer
(Associate in Fine Arts (Visual Arts))
AFA-Visual Art - contact Tom Thielemann 828-726-8183 (Summer - Holly Korta 828-726-2739)
College Transfer
(Associate in Fine Arts (Music))
AFA-Music - contact Justin Butler, 828-726-2457.
Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology (aka Autobody) Contact Keith Money, 726-2305, or sign up for an advising session posted on your advisor’s door.
Information Technology Contact your assigned advisor directly, or sign up for an advising session posted on your advisor’s door.
Teddie Barrier – 828-759-4634 tbarrier@cccti.edu
Tom Mendenhall – 828-726-2352 tmendenhall@cccti.edu
Judy Hawley – 828-726-2346 jhawley@cccti.edu
Mark Howell – 828-726-2339 mhowell@cccti.edu
Cosmetology Contact Lisa Rector, 828-726-2250 or lrector@cccti.edu to schedule an appointment.
Culinary Arts Call the Faculty Office - 828-726-2317 to schedule an appointment.
Early Childhood Education Call your assigned advisor directly, or sign up for an advising session posted on your advisor's door
Electronics Technology
Electronic Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Call your assigned advisor directly, or sign up for an advising session posted on your advisor's door
Emergency Management Either call Dennis Hopkins directly (828-726-2750), or e-mail him through your student e-mail account: dhopkins@cccti.edu
Pre-Health Science Students
(ADN, CVS, SON, OMA, MA, PTA, NMT, RAD, RIBN & SLPA)
Those students working on prerequisites before being accepted into health sciences programs, should contact one of the following:
Patty Brinkley 828-726-2711 pbrinkley@cccti.edu
Amy Huffman 828-726-2710 ahuffman@cccti.edu
Accepted Health Science Students
(ADN, CVS, SON, OMA, MA, PTA, NMT, RAD, RIBN & SLPA)
Students actively admitted to health sciences programs should see their program advisor OR call 828-726-2711 or 828-726-2710.
Hospitality Management Contact Kelly Greene at 828-726-2337 or kgreene@cccti.edu.
Landscape Gardening Contact Landscape Gardening Program Director, Debbie Mitchell at 828.726.2362 directly, or sign up for an advising session posted on Debbie's office door E-362. You can also email for an appointment at dmitchell@cccti.edu
Medical Office Administration
Office Administration
Paralegal Technology
Call the Faculty Office - 828-726-2317 to schedule an appointment.
Non-Current Students Registration

April 24 - May 16 - Spring Registration - Call Student Services for an appointment
Registration can be completed in WebAdvisor or in person after participating in an advising session.
Please contact the appropriate number below to schedule an appointment with your advisor.
Schedule Mandatory Returning Student Advising prior to Spring 2017 Registration.

Program Whom to contact for advising
Allied Health (except Nursing) Call Dr. Kim Van Wie - 828-297-2185, x5206
All other programs Call Kathy Jones at the Watauga Academic Advising Center - 828-297-2185 x5287

Registration Periods

For the next Registration Schedule:
  • Caldwell campus - Call (828) 726-2200
  • Watauga campus - Call (828) 297-2185

Tuition and Fees

Please visit our Tuition webpage for detailed information about current tuition rates and other fees.

Tuition and fees are payable by the dates listed on the Registration Schedule page and can be paid at the Business Office on either the Caldwell Campus or the Watauga Campus. Student can also pay tuition and fees online through WebAdvisor with a MasterCard or Visa.

Students interested in a tuition payment plan should visit our Tuition Payment Plan webpage for all the information needed for setting up a payment plan.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute