banner

Admissions Contact List

For more information about admission to CCC&TI, please contact one of the following individuals:

Caldwell Campus

Watauga Campus

Mark Shell
Admission Representative
828.726.2706
mshell@cccti.edu
  Bobbie Watson,
Coordinator Admissions and Records
828.297.2185
bjwatson@cccti.edu
     
Amy Huffman,
Coordinator Health Sciences Admissions
828.726.2710
ahuffman@cccti.edu
  Movita Hurst,
Director Student Services, Watauga Campus
828.297.2185
mhurst@cccti.edu
     
Patti Brinkley,
Admissions Representative
828.726.2711
pbrinkley@cccti.edu
 
     
Debbie Yount,
Registrar
828.726.2712
dyount@cccti.edu
   
     
Dennis Seagle, Jr.,
Director Enrollment Management Services
828.726.2705
dseaglejr@cccti.edu