Home   |   Moodle   |   MyCCCTI   |   Student Email   |   Schedules   |   WebAdvisor   |   Directory

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
 
 


Home > Admissions > Admissions Contact List
 

Admissions Contact List

For more information about admission to CCC&TI, please contact one of the following individuals:

Caldwell Campus

Patti Brinkley,
Admissions Representative
828.726.2711
pbrinkley@cccti.edu

Tamara Honea,
Admissions Representative
828.726.2706
thonea@cccti.edu

Amy Huffman,
Coordinator Health Sciences Admissions
828.726.2710
ahuffman@cccti.edu

Beth Holland,
Registrar
828.726.2712
eholland@cccti.edu

Dennis Seagle, Jr.,
Director Enrollment Management Services
828.726.2705
dseaglejr@cccti.edu

Watauga Campus

Bobbie Watson,
Coordinator Admissions and Records
828.297.2185 x5280
bjwatson@cccti.edu

Barbara Coffey,
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
828.297.2185 x5185
bcoffey@cccti.edu

Dr. Kimberly Van Wie
Director Student Services, Watauga Campus
828.297.2185 x 5206
kvanwie@cccti.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Us

Caldwell Campus
Watauga Campus
 

Contact Us   

Caldwell Campus
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
828.726.2200
Watauga Campus
372 Community College Drive
PO Box 3318
Boone, NC 28607
828.297.3811
 

Links

 
 
 
webcam icon

Link to Site Map
 
 

Privacy | ©2014 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute